Natural Science Faculty

Allison Bachlet Ph.D., N.D.
(abachlet@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Biology

Andrew Brittain, Ph.D.
(abrittain@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Microbiology

Michael Canute, M.S.
(mcanute@hpu.edu)

Instructor of Biology

David B. Field, Ph.D.
(dfield@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Marine Science

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
(bjensen@hpu.edu)
Professor of Biology

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
(cjones@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biology

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
(kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu)
Professor of Biology

James Lawrence, Ph.D.
(jlawrence@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Olivia Nigro, Ph.D.
(onigro@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
(cunabia@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biology

Brenden Holland PH.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Gideon Berger, Ph.D.
(gberger@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Yongli Chen, Ph.D.
(ychen@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Niloufar Ataie, Ph.D.
(nataie@hpu.edu)
Lecturer of Chemistry

F. David Horgen, Ph.D.
(dhorgen@hpu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry

Christine Morales, Ph.D.
(cmorales@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Lei Wang, Ph.D.
(lwang@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Stephen Allen, Ph.D.
(sallen@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Susan Carstenn, Ph.D.
(scarstenn@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Andrew R. Greene, Ph.D.
(agreene@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Regina Ostergaard-Klem, Ph.D.
(rostergaardklem@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Andrew Brittain, Ph.D.
( abrittain@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Microbiology

 Andrew R. Greene, Ph.D.
( agreene@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Thomas DeCarlo, Ph.D.
( tdecarlo@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Oceanography

Brenden Holland PH.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Marine Science

K. David Hyrenbach, Ph.D.
( khyrenbach@hpu.edu )
Professor of Oceanography

F. David Horgen, Ph.D.
( dhorgen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Chemistry

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
( cjones@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Samuel Kahng, Ph.D.
( skahng@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Oceanography


Olivia Nigro Ph.D.
( onigro@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Biology

 

  Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology
 

 

Paulina Cetina Heredia, Ph.D.
(pcetinaheredia@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Oceanography 
 
 

 

Susan Carstenn, Ph.D.
( scarstenn@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Marine Science

K. David Hyrenbach, Ph.D.
( khyrenbach@hpu.edu )
Professor of Oceanography

 Matthew Iacchei, Ph.D.
(miacchei@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Marine Science
 

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Samuel Kahng, Ph.D.
(skahng@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Oceanography

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Olivia Nigro, Ph.D.
(onigro@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Brenden Holland Ph.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology
 

Tom DeCarlo, Ph.D.
( tdecarlo@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Oceanography

 

Paulina Cetiina Heredia, Ph.D
(pcetinaheredia@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Oceanography

 

Robin W. Baird Ph.D.
( rbaird@hpu.edu)

Zac H. Forsman Ph.D
( zforsman@hpu.edu )

Chatham Callan Ph.D.
( ccallan@hpu.edu )

Jennifer M. Lynch Ph.D.
( jennifer.lynch@nist.gov)

Eric Gilman Ph.D.
( EricLGilman@gmail.com )

Shaun Moss Ph.D.
( smoss@hpu.edu )

Dustin Moss Ph.D.
( dmoss@hpu.edu )


Mika Nakashige - Chemistry
(mnakashige@hpu.edu) 

Julia Cramer, Ph.D - Natural Sciences
(jcramer@hpu.edu

Spencer Miller – Natural Sciences
(smiller@hpu.edu)

Paul Radley, Ph.D - Nartural Sciences
(pradley@hpu.edu)

Tayor Tashiro - Natural Sciences
(ttashiro@hpu.edu