Natural Science Faculty

Allison Bachlet Ph.D., N.D.
(abachlet@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Biology

Andrew Brittain, Ph.D.
(abrittain@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Microbiology

Michael Canute, M.S.
(mcanute@hpu.edu)

Instructor of Biology

David B. Field, Ph.D.
(dfield@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Marine Science

Brenden Holland, Ph.D.
(bholland@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
(bjensen@hpu.edu)
Professor of Biology

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
(cjones@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biology

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
(kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu)
Professor of Biology

James Lawrence, Ph.D.
(jlawrence@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Olivia Nigro, Ph.D.
(onigro@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
(cunabia@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Biology

Eric Vetter, Ph.D.
(evetter@hpu.edu)
Professor of Oceanography

Gideon Berger, Ph.D.
(gberger@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Yongli Chen, Ph.D.
(ychen@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Jiasong Fang, Ph.D.
(jfang@hpu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry

F. David Horgen, Ph.D.
(dhorgen@hpu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry

Christine Morales, Ph.D.
(cmorales@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Lei Wang, Ph.D.
(lwang@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Stephen Allen, Ph.D.
(sallen@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Susan Carstenn, Ph.D.
(scarstenn@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Andrew R. Greene, Ph.D.
(agreene@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Regina Ostergaard-Klem, Ph.D.
(rostergaardklem@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Andrew Brittain, Ph.D.
( abrittain@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Microbiology

Christopher Evans, M.A.
( cevans@hpu.edu )
Instructor of Marine Science

Jiasong Fang, Ph.D.
( jfang@hpu.edu )
Professor of Chemistry

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Marine Science

Andrew R. Greene, Ph.D.
( agreene@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Varis Grundmanis, Ph.D.
( vgrundmanis@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Oceanography

Brenden Holland PH.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Biology

F. David Horgen, Ph.D.
( dhorgen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Chemistry

K. David Hyrenbach, Ph.D.
( khyrenbach@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Oceanography

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
( cjones@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Samuel Kahng, Ph.D.
( skahng@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Oceanography

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Olivia Nigro Ph.D.
( onigro@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Biology

Brian Quinn
( bquinn@hpu.edu )
Instructor of Marine Science

  Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Eric Vetter, Ph.D.
( evetter@hpu.edu )
Professor of Oceanography

 

Susan Carstenn, Ph.D.
( scarstenn@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Jiasong Fang, Ph.D.
( jfang@hpu.edu )
Professor of Chemistry

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Marine Science

K. David Hyrenbach, Ph.D.
( khyrenbach@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Oceanography

Matthew Iacchei, Ph.D.
( miacchei@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Marine Science

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Samuel Kahng, Ph.D.
( skahng@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Oceanography

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Robin W. Baird Ph.D.
( rbaird@hpu.edu)

Collen E. Bryan Ph.D
( cbryan@hpu.edu )

Chatham Callan Ph.D.
( ccallan@hpu.edu )

Zac H. Forsman Ph.D
( zforsman@hpu.edu )

Eric Gilman Ph.D.
( EricLGilman@gmail.com )

Jennifer M. Lynch Ph.D.
( jennifer.lynch@nist.gov)

Dustin Moss Ph.D.
( dmoss@hpu.edu )

Shaun Moss Ph.D.
( smoss@hpu.edu )