Natural Science Faculty

Natural Science Faculty

Allison Bachlet Ph.D., N.D.
( abachlet@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Biology

Michael Canute, M.S.
( mcanute@hpu.edu )
Instructor of Biology

Christopher Capaldo, Ph.D.
( ccapaldo@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Biology

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Marine Science

Brenden Holland, Ph.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Jessica Jacob, Ph.D.
( jjacob@hpu.edu )
Lecturer of Biology

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
( cjones@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

James Lawrence, Ph.D.
( jlawrence@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Biology

Olivia Nigro, Ph.D.
( onigro @hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Niloufar Ataie, Ph.D.
( nataie@hpu.edu )
Lecturer of Chemistry

Gideon Berger, Ph.D.
( gberger@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Martine Bissonette, M.S.
( mbissonnette@hpu.edu)

Lecturer of Chemistry

Yongli Chen, Ph.D.
( ychen@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Christine Morales, Ph.D.
( cmorales@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Lei Wang, Ph.D.
( lwang@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Stephen Allen, Ph.D.
(sallen@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Susan Carstenn, Ph.D.
(scarstenn@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Andrew R. Greene, Ph.D.
(agreene@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Regina Ostergaard-Klem, Ph.D.
(rostergaardklem@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Paulina Cetina Heredia, Ph.D.
( pcetinaheredia@hpu.edu
)
Assistant Professor of Oceanography

Thomas DeCarlo, Ph.D.
( tdecarlo@hpu.edu
)
Assistant Professor of Oceanography

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu
)
Associate Professor of Marine Science

Andrew R. Greene, Ph.D.
( agreene@hpu.edu
)
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Brenden Holland, Ph.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu
)
Associate Professor of Biology

K. David Hyrenbach, Ph.D.
( khyrenbach@hpu.edu
)
Associate Professor of Biology

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu
)
Professor of Biology

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
( cjones@hpu.edu
)
Associate Professor of Biology

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu
)
Professor of Biology

Olivia Nigro, Ph.D.
( onigro@hpu.edu
)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu
)
Associate Professor of Biology

 

Paulina Cetina Heredia, Ph.D.
( pcetinaheredia@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Oceanography

Tom DeCarlo, Ph.D.
( tdecarlo@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Oceanography

David B. Field, Ph.D.
( dfield@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Marine Science

Brenden Holland Ph.D.
( bholland@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology
 

F. David Horgen, Ph.D.
( dhorgen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Chemistry

K. David Hyrenbach, Ph.D.
( khyrenbach@hpu.edu )
Professor of Oceanography

 Matthew Iacchei, Ph.D.
(miacchei@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Marine Science
 

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
( bjensen@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
( kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu )
Professor of Biology

Jennifer M. Lynch, Ph.D.
(jmlynch@hpu.edu)
Research Faculty

Olivia Nigro, Ph.D.
(onigro@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Biology

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
( cunabia@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Biology

Robin W. Baird, Ph.D.
( rbaird@hpu.edu)

Zac H. Forsman, Ph.D.
( zforsman@hpu.edu )

Chatham Callan, Ph.D.
( ccallan@hpu.edu )

Eric Gilman, Ph.D.
( EricLGilman@gmail.com )

Shaun Moss, Ph.D.
( smoss@hpu.edu )

Dustin Moss, Ph.D.
( dmoss@hpu.edu )

Sarah-Jeanne Royer, Ph.D.
( sroyer@hpu.edu )

 

Julia Cramer, Ph.D - Natural Sciences
( jcramer@hpu.edu )

Spencer Miller - Natural Sciences
( srmiller@hpu.edu )

Mika Nakashige - Chemistry
( mnakashige@hpu.edu )

Taylor Tashiro - Natural Sciences
( ttashiro@hpu.edu )