English and Applied Linguistics Faculty

Cook, Kenneth, Ph.D.
Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 409 (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7057 | E-mail:  kcook@hpu.edu

Falgout, David, Ph.D.
Lecturer
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201E (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
E-mail: dfalgout@hpu.edu

FEPULEAI, STEPHANIE
Administrative Assistant
1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 207 (FS), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9342 | E-mail: sfepuleai@hpu.edu

Gili, Angela, Ph.D.
Instructor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201D (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0293 | E-mail:  agili@hpu.edu

Hannum, Barbara
Coordinator, International Group Programs
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 247 (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813I 968
Phone: (808) 544-0255 | E-mail:  bhannum@hpu.edu

Kirschenmann, Jean
Assistant Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall Suite 251 (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1111 | E-mail:  jkirschenmann@hpu.edu

Leach, Laurie, Ph.D.
Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201G (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1103 | E-mail:  lleach@hpu.edu

McMahon, TYLER, MFA
Associate Professor
1060 Bishop Street, Suite 507 (LB), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1107 | E-mail:  tmcmahon@hpu.edu

NeJame, Adele
Assistant Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201E (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 566-2413 | E-mail:  anejame@hpu.edu

Nguyen, Hanh Thi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 250 (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7050 | E-mail:  hnguyen@hpu.edu

Robinson, Steven
Instructor
1060 Bishop Street, Mezz 3 (LB), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 356-5240 | E-mail:  srobinson@hpu.edu

Ross, Deborah, Ph.D.
Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201F (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0297 | E-mail:  dross@hpu.edu

Soong, micheline, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201F (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0809 | E-mail:  msoong@hpu.edu

Tjarks, Mark, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201B (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 566-2445 | E-mail:  mtjarks@hpu.edu

Williams, Christy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
1188 Fort Street Mall, Suite 201C (MP), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7029 | E-mail:  cwilliams@hpu.edu