Contact

College of Professional Studies

1164 Bishop Street, Suite 911*

Honolulu, HI  96813

Phone:  (808) 566-2459

Fax:  (808) 566-2454

E-mail:  cps@hpu.edu

* Please note change in suite location effective July 12, 2018.

Mani Sehgal

Dean, College of Professional Studies

Phone:  (808) 543-8046

E-mail:  msehgal@hpu.edu

 

Yvonne Vance

Assistant Dean, Base Operations

Phone:  (808) 544-0883

E-mail:  yvance@hpu.edu

 

Chris Chiu

Director, Administration

Phone:  (808) 544-1139

E-mail:  cchiu@hpu.edu

 

SHERYL SUNIA

Chair, Department of Public Service

Phone:  (808) 544-0215

E-mail:  ssunia@hpu.edu

 

Chase Harmon

Coordinator, Downtown Campus

Phone:  (808) 544-9385

E-mail:  cwharmon@hpu.edu

 

Lori Nakayama

Administrative Specialist

Phone:  (808) 544-0838

E-mail:  lnakayama@hpu.edu

MILITARY/VETERANS CENTER

1164 Bishop Street, Suite 912

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:  (808) 356-5222

Fax:  (808) 544-0285

E-mail:  va@hpu.edu

 

Thomas Flores

Director, Military/Veterans Center

Phone:  (808) 544-1121

E-mail:  tflores@hpu.edu

 

James Sherman

Assistant Director, Military/Veterans Center

Phone:  (808) 356-5222

E-mail:  james.sherman@hpu.edu

 

Dr. Lynn Tokumine

Department of Veteran Affairs Psychologist, VITAL Coordinator

Phone:  (808) 544-0241

E-mail:  ltokumine@hpu.edu

 

Gwen Dang

Department of Veterans Affairs Rehabilitation Counselor

Phone:  (808) 544-1123

E-mail:  gdang@hpu.edu

 

Myles Yamamoto

Veterans Coordinator

Phone:  (808) 356-5222

E-mail:  myamamoto@hpu.edu

OUTREACH PROGRAMS

1164 Bishop Street, Suite 911*

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:  (808) 356-5292

Fax:  (808) 566-2454

E-mail:  outreach@hpu.edu

* Please note change in suite location effective July 12, 2018.

 

Carin Iha

Director, Outreach Programs

Phone:  (808) 356-5292

E-mail:  ciha@hpu.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

1164 Bishop Street, Suite 911*

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:  (808) 544-0838

Fax:  (808) 544-0841

E-mail:  education@hpu.edu

* Please note change in suite location effective July 12, 2018.