Contact

College of Professional Studies

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200*

Honolulu, HI  96813

Phone:  (808) 566-2459

Fax:  (808) 566-2454

E-mail:  cps@hpu.edu

*Address change effective May 30, 2019

Mani Sehgal

Dean, College of Professional Studies

Phone:  (808) 543-8046

E-mail:  msehgal@hpu.edu

 

Yvonne Vance

Assistant Dean, Base Operations

Phone:  (808) 544-0883

E-mail:  yvance@hpu.edu

 

Chris Chiu

Director, Administration

Phone:  (808) 544-1139

E-mail:  cchiu@hpu.edu

 

SHERYL SUNIA

Chair, Department of Public Service

Phone:  (808) 544-0215

E-mail:  ssunia@hpu.edu

 

TRAVIS BUTLER

Coordinator, Downtown Campus

Phone:  (808) 544-9385

E-mail:  jtbutler@hpu.edu

 

Lori Nakayama

Administrative Specialist

Phone:  (808) 544-0838

E-mail:  lnakayama@hpu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

(808) 544-0238

Email:  admissions@hpu.edu

 

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

Jasmine Kauhane

(808) 544-0232

Email:  jkauhane@hpu.edu

B.S. Criminal Justice, B.Ed. Elementary Education, B.A. Human Resource Development, Bachelors in Public Administration, Masters in Public Administration

Travis Butler

Coordinator, Downtown Campus

(808) 544-9385

jtbutler@hpu.edu

Please make an appointment by clicking on the link:  CPS AND MCP ADVISING 

 

M.Ed. in Elementary Education, Secondary Education or Educational Leadership

Dr. Roger Kiyomura

(808) 544-1477

rkiyomura@hpu.edu

 

MASTERS IN PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Sheryl Sunia

(808) 544-0215

ssunia@hpu.edu

 

MILITARY/VETERANS CENTER

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:  (808) 356-5222

Fax:  (808) 544-0285

E-mail:  va@hpu.edu

 

Thomas Flores

Assistant Director, Military/Veterans Center

Phone:  (808) 544-1121

E-mail:  tflores@hpu.edu

 

Dr. JONATHAN MUELLER

Department of Veterans Affairs Clinical Psychologist

Phone:  (808) 544-0241

E-mail:  v_jmueller@hpu.edu

 

Gwen Dang

Department of Veterans Affairs Rehabilitation Counselor

Phone:  (808) 544-1123

E-mail:  gdang@hpu.edu

 

Myles Yamamoto

Veterans Coordinator

Phone:  (808) 356-5222

E-mail:  myamamoto@hpu.edu

OUTREACH PROGRAMS

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:  (808) 356-5292

Fax:  (808) 566-2454

E-mail:  outreach@hpu.edu

 

Carin Iha

Director, Outreach Programs

Phone:  (808) 356-5292

E-mail:  ciha@hpu.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:  (808) 544-0838

Fax:  (808) 544-0841

E-mail:  education@hpu.edu