Computer Science and Engineering Faculty

Computer Science and Engineering Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Gabriela Artigas, M.S.I.S.
( gartigas@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Computer Science

Stewart Crawford, Ph.D.
( scrawford@hpu.edu)

Department Chair, Computer Science
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Azhar Ishaque
( aishaque@hpu.edu)
Instructor HPU-CEIE full-time faculty

Suketu Naik, Ph.D.
( snaik@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Engineering

Robert Nakata, Ph.D.
( rnakata@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Engineering Innovation

Curt Powley, Ph.D.
( cpowley@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science

M. Arifur Rahman, Ph.D.
( marahman@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Engineering

Mary L. Smith, Ed.D.
( mlsmith@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Jeremy Young, Ph.D. 
( jbyoung@hpu.edu)
Visiting Assistant Professor of Engineering

Yi Zhu, Ph.D.
( yzhu@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science

 

Adjunct and Affiliated Instructors

Eduard Merc, Ph.D. 
( eduard.merc@hpu.edu)

Edward Pier, Ph.D.
( epier@hpu.edu)

Robert L. Su
( robertlsu@gmail.com )

 Mike Lum, Ph.D.
( mglum@hpu.edu)