Mathematics Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Ronnie Crane, Ph.D.
( rhenze@hpu.edu )

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tara Davis, Ph.D.
( tdavis@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Daniel Gefroh, Ph.D.
( dgefroh@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Randolph Goldman, Ph.D.
( rgoldman@hpu.edu )
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair, Mathematics

Roger H. Kadala, Ph.D.
( rkadala@hpu.edu )
Contact for College of Professional Studies programs

Yena Kim, Ph.D.
( ykim@hpu.edu )
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Quinn Culver, Ph.D.
( qculver@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Patrick Perry, Ph.D.
( pperry@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics  
  

 

Adjunct and Affiliated Instructors

Jack McMillan, Ph.D.
( jmcmillan@hpu.edu )

Shintaro Taniguchi, M.A.
( staniguchi@hpu.edu )

Donell Reyes, M.A.
dreyes@hpu.edu )