Mathematics Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Barbara Burke, M.B.A.
( bburke@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Mathematics

Ronnie Crane, Ph.D.
( rhenze@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tara Davis, Ph.D.
( tdavis@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Daniel Gefroh, Ph.D.
( dgefroh@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Randolph Goldman, Ph.D.
( rgoldman@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Department Chair, Mathematics

Hyunsun Lee, Ph.D.
( hlee@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Patrick Perry, Ph.D.
( pperry@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics 

 

  
 

 

Adjunct and Affiliated Instructors

Wendy Agrusa, M.A.
( wagrusa@hpu.edu)

S.L. (Francis) Chang, M.B.A.
( fchang@hpu.edu)

William Harrison, M.A.
( wharrison@hpu.edu)

Man Yi (Katherine) Lococo, M.B.A., C.P.A.
( mlococo@hpu.edu)

Donell Reyes, M.S.
( dreyes@hpu.edu)