Contact

College of Business Directory

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
Fax: 808-566-2403

Warren Wee, Ph.D.

Interim Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Phone: 808-544-9325
E-mail: wwee@hpu.edu 

Asoke Datta, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0842
E-mail: adatta@hpu.edu 


Liane Wong

Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
E-mail: lwong@hpu.edu 


Elizabeth Vang

Assistant to AVP, Off-Campus Programs
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9322
E-mail: evang@hpu.edu 


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL ECONOMICS AND INFORMATION SYSTEMS

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373


Inita Mauga

Assistant to the Department Chair of FEIS
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373
E-mail: imauga@hpu.edu 


DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1175

Daewoo Park, Ph.D.

Department Chair
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1463
E-mail: dwpark@hpu.edu

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS UNDERGRADUATE/GRADUATE PROGRAMS
900 FORT STREET MALL, HONOLULU, HI 96813

Jasmine Kauhane
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: Lower Level (Suite PL 10)
Phone: 808-544-0232
Email: jkauhane@hpu.edu

Lei Ana Green
MBA Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: Lower Level (Suite PL 10)
Phone: 808-544-1402
Email: lgreen@hpu.edu

Kelli Higa
Graduate Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: Lower Level (Suite PL 10)
Phone: 808-687-7070
Email: khiga@hpu.edu

Shirley Zhuang
Academic Advisor: BSBA
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-543-8031
Email: szhuang@hpu.edu

 

Faculty

Agrusa, Jerome F. Ph.D.
Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-9341
Email: jagrusa@hpu.edu 


Alarcon, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 687-7049
Email: malarcon@hpu.edu 


Crozier-Garcia, Cheryl PH.D., SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP 
Professor of Human Resource Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1174
Email: ccrozier@hpu.edu 


Fang, Xin Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0801
Email: xfang@hpu.edu 


Gibson, Lindsey Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-0227
Email: lgibson@hpu.edu 


Ha, Joseph Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0826
Email: jha@hpu.edu 

Hassna, Ghazwan Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 687-7062
Email: ghassna@hpu.edu 


Kohler, Thomas Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0851
Email: tkohler@hpu.edu 


Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1450
Email: wlam@hpu.edu 


Levy, Matt Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 544-9378
E-mail: mlevy@hpu.edu 


Liu, Chang Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0236
Email: cliu@hpu.edu 


Noh, Minyoung Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-9324
Email: mnoh@hpu.edu 


Paez, Noelia Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0818
Email: npaez@hpu.edu 


Park, Daewoo Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Management & Marketing
Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1463
Email: dwpark@hpu.edu 


Rossi, Kenneth Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Management, Organizational Change and Development
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1412
Email: krossi@hpu.edu 


Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 544-1468
Email: lrowland@hpu.edu 

 

 

Updated 2017-08-28

Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1177
Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu 


Souza, Edward R. M.S.I.S.
Lecturer of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 544-1467
Email: esouza@hpu.edu 

 

Steenhuis, Harm-Jan Ph.D.
Professor of Management, International Business
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0849
Email: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu 


Ulusemre, Tolga Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-0845
Email: tulusemre@hpu.edu 


Wee, Warren Ph.D., C.P.A., CGMA
COB Interim Dean
Associate Professor of Accounting
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-9325
Email: wwee@hpu.edu 


Zeng, Bei Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0847
E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu 

Updated 2017-08-28

Barua, Joy
Briou, Redouane
Champagne, Jamie
Deeds, Clifford
Farrell, Cheryl
Field, Ryan
Flores, Thomas
Hanneman, Steven
Harris, Jeffrey
Hartman, Douglas
He, Hua
Kalberg, Kolter
Kiriakos, Leslie
Ku, Henry H
Low, Curtis K
Mcconville, Arlene
McCoola, Dennis
Merc, Eduard
Miller, Mark
Morrow, Malia
Ostergaard-Klem, Regina
Pasion, Susan
Pierce, James
Poast, John
Pollock, David
Provenza, John
Smith, Joseph
Smith, Mary
Terada, Wayne
Tischler, James
Varga-Sinka, Stephen
Ward, Richard
Waters, Gary
Young, Steven
Yuan, Benjamin