Contact

College of Business Directory

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
Fax: 808-566-2403

Mani Sehgal, Ph.D. (ABD)

Interim Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Phone: 808-543-8046
E-mail: msehgal@hpu.edu

 
Harm-Jan Steenhuis, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0849
E-mail: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu 


Liane Wong

Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
E-mail: lwong@hpu.edu

 
Inita Mauga

Department Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373
E-mail: imauga@hpu.edu 

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS UNDERGRADUATE/GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Jasmine Kauhane

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
1 Aloha Tower Drive
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0232
Email: jkauhane@hpu.edu


Angelica Calvillo 

Undergraduate Academic Advisor: BSBA (Freshmen and Sophomore Students)
Office: Waterfront Plaza Tower 6, Suite 440-I (500 Ala Moana Blvd.)
Phone: 808-236-3599
Email: acalvillo@hpu.edu

Check for appointment availability

 

Undergraduate Academic Advisors (JUNIOR AND SENIOR STUDENTS)

Faculty Advisors assigned by College

Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283 
Email: busadmin@hpu.edu

 

Graduate Faculty Advisors

 
Noelia R. Paez, Ph.D

MBA Program Advisor
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0818
E-mail: npaez@hpu.edu

 

Edward Souza, M.S.I.S.

MSBAIS Program Advisor
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 10
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1467
E-mail: esouza@hpu.edu 

Faculty

Alarcon, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 687-7049
Email: malarcon@hpu.edu 


Bengler, Bernhard D.B.A.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-9378
Email: bbengler@hpu.edu

 

Bertram, Elana A. JD, MBA
Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808)
Email: ebertram@hpu.edu 


Dodd, Charod Ph.D.
Lecturer in Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808)
Email: cdodd@hpu.edu 


Fang, Xin Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0801
Email: xfang@hpu.edu 


Ha, Joseph Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0826
Email: jha@hpu.edu 

Hassna, Ghazwan Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 687-7062
Email: ghassna@hpu.edu 

Kim, YoungJin Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 687-7064
Email: youkim@hpu.edu


Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1450
Email: wlam@hpu.edu 


Majeed, Theresa Ph.D., MBA

Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0851
Email: tmajeed@hpu.edu


Paez, Noelia Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0818
Email: npaez@hpu.edu 

Park, Ji Mi Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1416
Email: jipark@hpu.edu


Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1468
Email: lrowland@hpu.edu 

 

Updated 2020, Fall

Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1177
Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu 


Souza, Edward R. M.S.I.S.
Career Instructional Faculty, Information System
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1467
Email: esouza@hpu.edu 

 

Steenhuis, Harm-Jan Ph.D.
Professor of Management, International Business
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0849
Email: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu 


Ulusemre, Tolga Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0845
Email: tulusemre@hpu.edu 


Zeng, Bei Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0847
E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu 

 

Updated 2020, Fall

Briou, Redouane

Champagne, Jamie

Davenport, Chanel

Hanneman, Steven

Harrison, Bradford

Hartman, Douglas

Johnson, Jerome

Khaleghi, Gholam

McCoola, Dennis

Merc, Eduard

Miller, Mark

Ostergaard-Klem, Regina

Su, Robert

Updated: 2020, Fall