Contact

College of Business Directory

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
Fax: 808-566-2403

William Rhey, Ph.D.

Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Phone: 808-544-0275
E-mail: wrhey@hpu.edu

 
Harm-Jan Steenhuis, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0849
E-mail: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu 


Asoke Datta, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0842
E-mail: adatta@hpu.edu 


Liane Wong

Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
E-mail: lwong@hpu.edu


DEPARTMENT OF Business

Daewoo Park, Ph.D.

Department Chair
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1463
E-mail: dwpark@hpu.edu 


DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL ECONOMICS AND INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Inita Mauga

Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373
E-mail: imauga@hpu.edu 


DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT AND MARKETING

Nathan Wong

Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1175
E-mail: nwong@hpu.edu

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS UNDERGRADUATE/GRADUATE PROGRAMS

Jasmine Kauhane

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
1164 Bishop St. Ste 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0232
Email: jkauhane@hpu.edu


Lei Ana Green

MBA Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: Lower Level (Suite PL 10)
Phone: 808-544-1402
Email: lgreen@hpu.edu


Kelli Higa

Graduate Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: Lower Level (Suite PL 10)
Phone: 808-687-7070
Email: khiga@hpu.edu


Angelica Calvillo

Academic Advisor: BSBA (Students with last names A-K)
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-236-3599
Email: acalvillo@hpu.edu


(TBD) Angelica Calvillo will be advising all College of Business Students.

Academic Advisor: BSBA (Students with last names L-Z)
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:
Email:

 

Faculty

Alarcon, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 687-7049
Email: malarcon@hpu.edu 


Crozier-Garcia, Cheryl PH.D., SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
Professor of Human Resource Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1174
Email: ccrozier@hpu.edu 


Fang, Xin Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0801
Email: xfang@hpu.edu 


Gibson, Lindsey Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Organizational Change and Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-0227
Email: lgibson@hpu.edu 


Ha, Joseph Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0826
Email: jha@hpu.edu 

Hassna, Ghazwan Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 687-7062
Email: ghassna@hpu.edu 


Kohler, Thomas Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0851
Email: tkohler@hpu.edu 


Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1450
Email: wlam@hpu.edu 


Liu, Chang Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0236
Email: cliu@hpu.edu 


Noh, Minyoung Ph.D., C.P.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-9324
Email: mnoh@hpu.edu 


Paez, Noelia Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0818
Email: npaez@hpu.edu 


Park, Daewoo Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Management & Marketing
Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1463
Email: dwpark@hpu.edu

 

Park, Ji Mi Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1416
Email: jipark@hpu.edu


Rossi, Kenneth Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Management, Organizational Change and Development
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1412
Email: krossi@hpu.edu 


Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 544-1468
Email: lrowland@hpu.edu 

 

 

Updated 2018-June

Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1177
Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu 


Souza, Edward R. M.S.I.S.
Career Instructional Faculty, Information System
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 17
Phone: (808) 544-1467
Email: esouza@hpu.edu 

 

Steenhuis, Harm-Jan Ph.D.
Professor of Management, International Business
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0849
Email: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu 


Ulusemre, Tolga Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-0845
Email: tulusemre@hpu.edu 


Zeng, Bei Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0847
E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu 

Updated 2018-June

Briou, Redouane
Burns, Mitchell
Dodd, Charod
Hanneman, Steven
Harris, Jeffrey
Hartman, Douglas
Johnson, Jerome
Ku, Henry H
Low, Curtis K
McCoola, Dennis
Merc, Eduard
Miller, Mark
Morrow, Malia
Ostergaard-Klem, Regina
Pierce, James
Tagari, Lionel
Wong, Thomas
Young, Steven

Updated: 2018-8-27