Contact

Contact

College of Business Directory

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
Fax: 808-566-2403

Mark S. Rosenbaum, Ph.D. 

Dean and Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI, 96813
Phone: 808-544-9339
E-mail: mrosenbaum@hpu.edu

 
Harm-Jan Steenhuis, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Professor of Management, International Business
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0849
E-mail: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu 

 
Inita Mauga

Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373
E-mail: imauga@hpu.edu 

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS UNDERGRADUATE/GRADUATE PROGRAMS

 

Jasmine Kauhane

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
1 Aloha Tower Drive
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0232
Email: jkauhane@hpu.edu


Angelica Calvillo 

Undergraduate Academic Advisor: BSBA (Freshmen and Sophomore Students)
Office: Waterfront Plaza Tower 6, Suite 440-I (500 Ala Moana Blvd.)
Phone: 808-236-3599
Email: acalvillo@hpu.edu

Check for appointment availability

 

Undergraduate Academic Advisors (JUNIOR AND SENIOR STUDENTS)

Faculty Advisors assigned by College

Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283 
Email: busadmin@hpu.edu

 

Graduate Faculty Advisors

 
Noelia R. Paez, Ph.D

MBA Program Advisor and Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0818
E-mail: npaez@hpu.edu

 

Hassna, Ghazwan, Ph.D.

MSBAIS Program Advisor

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-687-7062
E-mail: ghassna@hpu.edu 

 

Faculty

Alarcon, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.
Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 687-7049
Email: malarcon@hpu.edu 


Bengler, Bernhard D.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-9378
Email: bbengler@hpu.edu

 

Bertram, Elana A. JD, MBA
Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808)
Email: ebertram@hpu.edu 

 

Dericks, Gerard PhD
Director Center for Entrepreneurship and Economic Education
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 543-8047
Email: gdericks@hpu.edu

 

Fang, Xin Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0801
Email: xfang@hpu.edu 


Ha, Joseph Ph.D.
Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0826
Email: jha@hpu.edu 

Hartman, Douglas C.P.A.
Professor of Marketing
Lecturer in Accounting
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Email: dhartman@hpu.edu

 

Houston, Melissa D.B.A.
Lecturer of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Email: mhouston@hpu.edu 

 

Kim, YoungJin Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 687-7064
Email: youkim@hpu.edu


Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Hospitality and Tourism Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1450
Email: wlam@hpu.edu 

 

Miller, Amy MBA
Lecturer of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Email: ammiller@hpu.edu


Park, Ji Mi Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Marketing
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1416
Email: jipark@hpu.edu


Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 10
Phone: (808) 544-1468
Email: lrowland@hpu.edu 

 

 Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S.
Associate Professor of Economics
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-1177
Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu 


Ulusemre, Tolga Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0845
Email: tulusemre@hpu.edu 


Zeng, Bei Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Office: PL 600
Phone: (808) 544-0847
E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu 

 

ADJUNCT Faculty

Briou, Redouane

Champagne, Jamie

Davenport, Chanel

Dodd, Charod

Haak, Robert

Hanneman, Steven

Harris, Jeffrey

Harrison, Bradford

Johnson, Jerome

Khaleghi, Gholam

Kitamura, Kanji

Litschauer, Stephen

McCoola, Dennis

Steiner, Patricia

 

EXECUTIVE IN RESIDENCE

Jeffrey Boromisa

Mel Horikami

Akemi Kurokawa