Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff

Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff

DPT Program Faculty

Tricia Catalino headshot

TRICIA CATALINO, PT, DSC

Department Chair & Professor

Phone: (808) 544- 0803

Email: tcatalino@hpu.edu

Office: WP1- 449

Amanda Aravelo headshot

Amanda Arevalo, PT, DSc

Lecturer

Phone: (808) 566-2474

Email: amarevalo@hpu.edu

Kayla Black headshot

KAYLA BLACK, PT, DPT

Director of Student Affairs & Assistant Professor

Phone: (808) 566-2475

Email: kdblack@hpu.edu 

Christina Cuka headshot

CHRISTINA CUKA, PT, DPT, DSC

Assistant Professor

Phone: (808) 566- 2471

Email: ccuka@hpu.edu

Heather David headshot

HEATHER DAVID PT, MPT, EdD

Assistant Director of Student Affairs & Assistant Professor

Phone: (808) 566- 2473

Email: hdavid@hpu.edu

 

Kristen Johnson headshot

KRISTEN JOHNSON, PT, EdD, MS

Director of Curriculum and Assessment & Associate Professor

Phone: (808) 566-2469

Email: kmjohnson@hpu.edu 

Steve Laslovich headshot

STEVE LASLOVICH, PT, DPT, CPeD, PhD

Assistant Professor

Phone: (760) 994-3576

Email: slaslovich@hpu.edu

Jacob Melnick headshot

JACOB MELNICK, PT, DPT

Director of Clinical Education & Assistant Professor

Phone: (808) 566- 2476

Email: smelnick@hpu.edu

 

Paul Mintken headshot

Paul Mintken, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT

Professor

Phone: 

Email: pmintken@hpu.edu

Brett Neilson headshot

BRETT NEILSON, PT, DPT, DSc

Director of Admissions & Assistant Professor

Phone: (808) 566- 2478

Email: bneilson@hpu.edu 

Schedule a virtual appointment

Mary Jane Rapport headshot

Mary Jane Rapport, PT, DPT, PhD, FAPTA

Assistant Program Director & Professor

Phone: (808) 356- 5298

Email: mjrapport@hpu.edu

Brandy Schwarz headshot

Brandy Schwarz PT, DPT, Edd

Associate Professor

Phone: (808) 544-1487

Email: bschwarz@hpu.edu

 

Qing Zhang headshot

Qing Zhang PT, DPT

Assistant Professor

Phone: (808) 566- 2477

Email: qizhang@hpu.edu

 

DPT Program Staff

Steffanie Dube headshot

Steffanie Dube, BA

Clinical Education Coordinator

Email: sdube@hpu.edu 

Jensen Kim headshot

Jensen Kim, Med

Student Records Coordinator

Email: jekim@hpu.edu

Stephanie Liu headshot

Stephanie liu, MA, MS

Director of Operations

Phone: (808) 236-5830

Email: stliu@hpu.edu 

Office: WP1-442

Edward Smith headshot

Edward smith

Admission Advisor

Phone: (808) 829-3820

Email: dptadmissions@hpu.edu

Schedule a Virtual Appointment

DANIEL YOSHITAKE

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Phone: (808) 543-8082

Email: dyoshitake@hpu.edu