Contact Us

College of Health & Society

Hawai'i Loa Campus

45-045 Kamehameha Hwy, AC 226

Kaneohe, HI 96744

CHS Main Office: (808) 236-5808

 

dean
Halaevalu F. Ofahengaue Vakalahi

Dean & Professor

Phone: (808) 236-5814

Email: hvakalahi@hpu.edu

associate dean
Jayne Smitten

Associate Dean

Phone: (808) 236-5814

Email: jsmitten@hpu.edu

assistant to the dean
Sandey Gorodinsky

Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (808) 236-5814

Email: sgorodinsky@hpu.edu

administrative assistant
Haley Lytle

Administrative Assistant, Public Health & Social Work

Phone: (808) 544-0234

Email: hlytle@hpu.edu

Office: AC 106

ann thompson

Ann Thompson

Student Services Specialist

Phone: (808) 566-2479

Email: athompson@hpu.edu

Office: AC 226

lab coordinator
 
David Symonette

Learning Labs Coordinator

Phone: (808) 236-5858

Email: dsymonette@hpu.edu

Office: AC 311A

 

College faculty can be found on their respective webpages: 

Department of Nursing

Department of Public Health

School of Social Work