HPU | PA Faculty and Staff

PA Faculty

Tracey Recigno

Tracey E. Recigno, Ph.D., OTD, OTR/L

Program Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: 808-356-5203

Email: trecigno@hpu.edu

Michael Falcon, OTD, OTR/L, MHA

Michael Falcon, OTD, OTR/L, MHA

Doctoral Capstone Coordinator and Assistant Professor

Phone: 808-236-3513

Email: mfalcon@hpu.edu

Lydia Cremer Kite, OTD, MOT, OTR/L, CAPS

Lydia Cremer Kite, OTD, MOT, OTR/L, CAPS

Director of Student Affairs & Assistant Professor

Phone: 808-236-3504

Email: lkite@hpu.edu

Sharniece Pierce , OTD, OTR/L, CLT-UE, MFDc, CKTP, CSC, CPT, AIB-VR/CON, LSVT

Sharniece Pierce , OTD, OTR/L, CLT-UE, MFDc, CKTP, CSC, CPT, AIB-VR/CON, LSVT
BIG Certified

Director of Admissions & Assistant Professor

Phone: 808-236-3501

Email: smpierce@hpu.edu

Cindy Sears, OTD, MA, OTR/L, BCP

Cindy Sears, OTD, MA, OTR/L, BCP

Director of Curriculum & Assistant Professor

Phone: 808-236-3503

Email: clsears@hpu.edu

Dayle Mari Tada, MOT, OTD, OTR/L

Dayle Mari Tada,  OTD, MOT, OTR/L

Director of Fieldwork Education & Assistant Professor

Phone: 808-356-5205

Email: dtada@hpu.edu