Virtual Information Sessions

ALOHA PROSPECTIVE UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS FROM the west!
JOIN US TO DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HAWAI‘I PACIFIC UNIVERSITY.

Meet members of our admissions team, and other prospective students from the area. This is your opportunity to ask the questions that matter to you most about HPU.

Plus, if you register to attend an information session you'll be entered to win a $500 Hawaiian Airlines voucher.

west

 

nov. 2, 2020
monday

 

7:00 PM PST
6:00 PM AKST
8:00 PM MST

west

 

dec. 13, 2020
sunday

 

2:00 PM PST
1:00 PM AKST
3:00 PM MST

We hope to meet you at one of the West regional events. To see a full list of information session options click here.

Alex Miller

Alex Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions
States: AZ, NM, UT
almiller@hpu.edu

T: 1-866-383-3838

Suzanne Prenovost

Suzanne Prenovost
Associate Director of Admissions
State: AK
sprenovost@hpu.edu

T: 1-866-393-3939

MIchael Taylor

Michael Taylor
Associate Director of Admissions
State: NV
mtaylor@hpu.edu

1-866-353-3535