Virtual Information Sessions

Virtual Information Sessions

ALOHA PROSPECTIVE UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS!

JOIN US TO DISCOVER MORE ABOUT HAWAI‘I PACIFIC UNIVERSITY.

 

Meet members of our admissions team and get answers to the questions that matter most to you about HPU. 

Plus, if you register to attend an information session you'll be entered to win a $500 Hawaiian Airlines voucher.


*No purchase or payment is required to enter to win the gift card. You may participate by signing up for one of the sessions or emailing HPU at admissions@hpu.edu for more information. Odds of winning will be 1/the total number of participating entries. Employees of HPU may have additional tax considerations.

october 3, 2022
monday

 

1 pm HST
4 pm PDT
6 PM CDT
7 PM EDT

october 9, 2022
sunday

 

11 am HST
2 pm PDT
4 PM CDT
5 PM EDT

october 20, 2022
Thursday

 

2 pm HST
5 pm PDT
7 PM CDT
8 PM EDT

october 22, 2022
saturday

 

9 am HST
12 pm PDT
2 PM CDT
3 PM EDT

october 27, 2022
thursday

 

12 Pm HST
3 pm PDT
5 PM CDT
6 PM EDT

november 2, 2022
wednesday

 

1 Pm HST
4 pm PDT
6 PM CDT
7 PM EDT

november 14, 2022
monday

 

3 Pm HST
5 pm PDT
7 PM CDT
8 PM EDT

november 21, 2022
monday

 

4 Pm HST
6 pm PDT
8 PM CDT
9 PM EDT

december 1, 2022
thursday

 

5 Pm HST
7 pm PDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

december 10, 2022
saturday

 

7 am HST
9 am PDT
11 aM CDT
12 PM EDT

January 9, 2023
monday

 

4 Pm HST
6 pm PDT
8 PM CDT
9 PM EDT

january 12, 2023
thursday

 

5 Pm HST
7 pm PDT
9 PM CDT
10 PM EDT

Our Undergraduate Admissions Team Looks Forward to getting to KNow YOu.

Meet Your Counselor