Virtual Preview Days

Virtual Preview Days

Join us and explore HPU at one of our Fall Virtual Preview Day events. These events are a great way for undergraduate prospective students to explore academic offerings, meet faculty and current students, learn about extracurricular opportunities, tour the campus and see if HPU is the right place for you.

discover what it's like to be a Shark

  • Tour our beautiful campus anchored at the Aloha Tower Marketplace
  • Learn about the potential careers our academic programs prepare you for
  • Learn about the facts about life as a student at HPU
  • Receive inside information on admissions, student life, and financial aid
  • Meet current HPU students

Join Us Online For One of Our Virtual Preview Day Events

Virtual Preview Day

Saturday, October 9, 2021

10:00 AM HST
1:00 PM PDT
4:00 PM EDT

Virtual Preview Day

Saturday, November 13, 2021

10:00 AM HST
12:00 PM PsT
3:00 PM EsT

ALOHA FROM HONOLULU

Hawaiʻi Pacific University is different from any other small private college or university in the nation.

You will be immersed in an international learning community set on an urban campus in downtown Honolulu, Hawaiʻi. You, and other students from around the world, choose HPU for top-notch academics and rich cultural experiences.

Experience life at Hawaiʻi's best university, Hawaiʻi Pacific University!

CONTACT THE OFFICE OF ADMISSIONS

Hawaiʻi Pacific University
1 Aloha Tower Drive
Honolulu, Hawaiʻi 96813

(808) 544-0238
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
admissions@hpu.edu

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

experience life at hawaiʻi pacific university.