Virtual College Fairs

Virtual College Fairs

Virtual NACAC fair

September 11 - 7:00 AM HST (1:00 PM EST)

We are participating in the Virtual NACAC Fair on September 11. This is your opportunity to meet our admissions staff and discover all the reasons why you should study at Hawaiʻi Pacific University. Click on the link below to register!

RSVP

Virtual NACAC fair

October 9 - 7:00 AM HST (1:00 PM EST)

We are participating in the Virtual NACAC Fair on October 9. This is your opportunity to meet our admissions staff and discover all the reasons why you should study at Hawaiʻi Pacific University. Click on the link below to register!

RSVP

Virtual NACAC fair

November 6 - 8:00 AM HST (1:00 PM EST)

We are participating in the Virtual NACAC Fair on November 6. This is your opportunity to meet our admissions staff and discover all the reasons why you should study at Hawaiʻi Pacific University. Click on the link below to register!

RSVP