Library Directory

Pam Lough, MLS, PhD
Dean of Libraries & Learning Commons

+1 808 544-0292
plough@hpu.edu

Administrative Assistant (Vacant)

 

 REFERENCE SERVICES & INSTRUCTION

Elizabeth Torres, MLISc
Head of Public Sevices  

+1 808 566-2412
etorres@hpu.edu

Julie-Ann Bocock-Bliss, MLISc 
Reference Librarian, Part-Time

+1 808 544-1165
jbocockbliss@hpu.edu

Laila Brown, MLISc 
Reference Librarian

+1 808 566-2408
lmbrown@hpu.edu

Ramon Calhoun, MLIS
Reference Librarian

+1 808 544-0868
rcalhoun@hpu.edu

Lydia Lee, MLISc
Reference Librarian

+1 808 356-5220
llee@hpu.edu

ACCESS SERVICES

June Acosta, BA 
Library Assistant

+1 808 236-5875
jacosta@hpu.edu

Ariana Whalen, BA
Library Assistant

+1 808 566-2463
awhalen@hpu.edu

ACQUISITIONS & COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT

Jerome Nicolas, MA, MLISc 
Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development

+1 808 544-0867
jnicolas@hpu.edu

Ruth Hanlon, MLS
Librarian, Acquisitions & Collection Development

+1 808 544-0261
rhanlon@hpu.edu

Anthony Lau
Library Technician II, Cataloging

+1 808 544-0897
alau@hpu.edu

Theresa Rakotonirina
Library Assistant, Part-time

+1 808 544-9353
trakotonirina@hpu.edu

Evelyn Subia
Library Technician II, Acquisitions

+1 808 544-1166
esubia@hpu.edu

Trenton Tubbs, MA, MLISc
Electronic Resources Librarian

+1 808 544-9388
ttubbs@hpu.edu

 CHAT WITH A LIBRARIAN

 LIBRARY HOURS

 LIBRARY NEWS & ALERTS

 CONTACT US