Connect with Us

University Relations strives to inspire, engage, and fortify your relationship with HPU!

Whether you wish to make a gift towards scholarships or the annual fund, looking to host an event at Aloha Tower Marketplace, or you are an alumni who wants to stay in touch – Connect with us.

By Mail:
Hawaii Pacific University
Attn: University Relations
1 Aloha Tower Drive
Honolulu, HI 96813

By Phone: (808)687-7040

 

Our Team:

brookecarroll-hpu

Brooke Carroll
Vice President of Advancement
(808)687-7051
bcarroll@hpu.edu

We cannot succeed in our mission without you. Your commitment to the University impacts both our students and the world they seek to change.

Megan Hiramoto
Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
(808)356-5224
mhiramoto@hpu.edu


Keyla Butts
External Events Manager
(808)544-1433
kbutts@hpu.edu


Joanna Capuano
Event Scheduler
(808)544-0806
jcapuano@hpu.edu

Nicholas V. Giacona
Director, Advancement Services
(808)356-5215
ngiacona@hpu.edu


Carlin Geremias
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(808)687-7040
cgeremias@hpu.edu


Maile A. Lee
Associate Director of Stewardship
(808)356-5260
malee@hpu.edu