Live from Honolulu - Virtual Admitted Student Receptions

Congratulations on being admitted to Hawai‘i Pacific University (HPU)! 

The Fall semester is right around the corner.  Register and join us for a virtual admitted student reception with other admitted students from your region or state.  This is a chance to learn more about what your life will look like at HPU, ask questions, and see why HPU is a great fit for you.  Your future is bright and full of adventure.

West

March 21
Sunday

2 PM PDT
1 PM AKDT
3 PM MDT

west

april 17
saturday

2 PM PDT
1 PM AKDT
3 PM MDT

We look forward to seeing you at one of our virtual admitted student receptions. To see the full list of admitted student reception options, please click here.

Alex Miller

Alex Miller
Assistant Director of Admissions
States: AZ, NM, UT
almiller@hpu.edu

T: 1-866-383-3838

Suzanne Prenovost

Suzanne Prenovost
Associate Director of Admissions
State: AK
sprenovost@hpu.edu

T: 1-866-393-3939

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor
Associate Director of Admissions
State: NV
mtaylor@hpu.edu

1-866-353-3535