Live from Honolulu - Virtual Admitted Student Receptions

Congratulations on being admitted to Hawai‘i Pacific University (HPU)! 

The Fall semester is right around the corner.  Register and join us for a virtual admitted student reception with other admitted students from your region or state.  This is a chance to learn more about what your life will look like at HPU, ask questions, and see why HPU is a great fit for you.  Your future is bright and full of adventure.

South

March 13
Saturday

2 PM CST
3 PM EST

South

April 10
Saturday

2 PM CDT
3 PM EDT

South

April 17
Saturday

7 PM CDT
8 PM EDT

We hope to see oyu at one of our virtual admitted student receptions. To see the full list of admjitted student reception options, please click here.

Kristopher Martin

Krsitopher Martin
Assistant Director of Admissions
States: AL, DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
kmartin@hpu.edu

T: 1-866-363-3636

Alex MIller

Alex MIller
Assistant Director of Admissions
States: AR, KY, LA, MS, TN
almiller@hpu.edu

T: 1-866-383-3838