Transfer Connection and Academic Advising Webinars

Transfer Connection and Academic Advising

As you prepare to make the transition to HPU for Spring 2023, we recognize that you may have questions about how to register for classes, as well as what classes you should be taking.

Our virtual transfer connection and advising sessions are designed for this purpose.  Please register for an upcoming session below.   

November 2, 2022
WEDNESDAY

 

3 pM HST | 6 PM PDT | 9 PM EDT

November 12, 2022
SATURDAY

 

10 aM HST | 12 PM PST | 3 PM EST

november 17, 2022
THURSDAY

 

2 PM HST | 4 PM PST | 7 PM EST

November 22, 2022
Tuesday

 

3 PM HST | 5 PM PST | 8 PM EST

DECEMBER 3, 2022
SATURDAY

 

9 AM HST | 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST

DECEMBER 7, 2022
WEDNESDAY

 

2 PM HST | 4 PM PST | 7 PM EST

DECEMBER 15, 2022
THURSDAY

 

3 PM HST | 5 PM PST | 8 PM EST

DECEMBER 20, 2022
TUESDAY

 

2 PM HST | 4 PM PST | 7 PM EST

 

If you have any very specific questions in the interim, please contact advising@hpu.edu.

WE WILL HELP TO MAKE SURE YOU'RE READY TO START THIS SPRING

woman running Hawaii