Undergraduate Admissions - Virtual Info Session

November 02, 2020

05:00 PM - 06:30 PM

N/A


Prospective undergraduate students from the West, join us to discover more about Hawai‘i Pacific University!

Monday, November 2, 2020
7:00 PM PST/ 6:00 PM AKST/ 8:00 PM MST

Knowledge is easier to grasp when you receive a hands-on education. Get up-close & personal with subjects you’re passionate about at HPU. 

Meet members of our admissions team, and other prospective students from the area.  This is your opportunity to ask the questions that matter to you most about HPU.

*Register to attend an information session and be entered to win a $500 Hawaiian Airlines voucher

Download as iCal


Return to Event Calendar