Transfer – Argosy

Hawaii Pacific University is committed to helping you achieve your educational and professional goals. 

Our transfer credit library may be a resource to view credits that are transferrable from your current institution to HPU. Please note that although a course appears within this system, transferability of credit is on a case by case basis. All courses within this system transfer to HPU and not necessarily back to the institution. Additionally, some courses may not appear on this list, but may be eligible for transfer to HPU. 

Please contact should you have any questions about transferring to HPU or need further assistance.

BACHELOR OF ARTS STUDENTS

  • Liberal Arts

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

  • Psychology

Program Contact: Katherine Aumer, Ph.D. – (808) 544-0804 – kaumer@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE STUDENTS

  • Business Admin.

Program Contact: Daewoo Park, Ph.D. – (808) 544-1463 – dwpark@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

  • Criminal Justice

Program Contact: Sheryl Sunia, (808) 544-0215 – ssunia@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

  • Information Technology (Management Information Systems)

Program Contact: Ed Souza, (808) 544-1467 – esouza@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

  • Information Technology (Computer Science)

Program Contact: Stewart Crawford, Ph.D. – (808) 544-0899 – scrawford@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING STUDENTS

Program Contact: Ann Thompson – (808) 566-2479 – athompson@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Kalena Zimmerman – (808) 544-1128 – kzimmerman@hpu.edu

 

MASTER OF ARTS STUDENTS

  • Clinical Psychology – MA in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Program Contact: Susan Watson, Ph.D - (808) 566-2464 – swatson@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Danny Lam – (808) 544-1135 – dlam@hpu.edu

 

  • Forensic Psychology - MA in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Program Contact: Susan Watson, Ph.D - (808) 566-2464 – swatson@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Danny Lam – (808) 544-1135 – dlam@hpu.edu

 

  • Industrial Organizational Psychology – MA in Organization Development and Change

Program Contact: Lei Ana Green – (808) 544-1402 – lgreen@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Jasmine Kauhane – (808) 544-0232 – jkauhane@hpu.edu

 

MASTER OF ARTS IN EDUCATION STUDENTS

  • Master of Education in Elementary or Secondary Ed. (licensure) or Educational Leadership (non-licensure)

Program Contact: Roger Kiyomura, Ed.D. – (808) 544-1477 – rkiyomura@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Jasmine Kauhane – (808) 544-0232 – jkauhane@hpu.edu

 

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION STUDENTS – MBA

Program Contact: Lei Ana Green – (808) 544-1402 – lgreen@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Jasmine Kauhane – (808) 544-0232 – jkauhane@hpu.edu

 

MASTER OF PUBLIC HEALTH STUDENTS – MPH

Program Contact: Susan Watson, Ph.D - (808) 236-5833 – lellingson@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Danny Lam – (808) 544-1135 – dlam@hpu.edu

 

MASTER OF SCIENCE STUDENTS

  • MBA or MA in Organization Development and Change

Program Contact: Lei Ana Green – (808) 544-1402 – lgreen@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Jasmine Kauhane – (808) 544-0232 – jkauhane@hpu.edu

 

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN MANAGEMENT STUDENTS

  • MBA or MA in Organization Development and Change or MS in Information Systems

Program Contact: Lei Ana Green – (808) 544-1402 – lgreen@hpu.edu

Admission Contact: Jasmine Kauhane – (808) 544-0232 – jkauhane@hpu.edu