Key Personnel

Leadership

Shaun Moss, Ph.D.
Executive Director
smoss@hpu.edu

Chatham Callan, Ph.D.
Director, Finfish Department
ccallan@hpu.edu

Dustin Moss, Ph.D.
Director, Shrimp Department
dmoss@hpu.edu

FinFish department team performing maturation checks on adult mullet.

Shrimp Department team assessing growth performance of selectively bred stocks.

Technical Staff

Finfish Department

Spencer Davis, B.S.
Research Assistant
sbdavis@hpu.edu

Tim Greenlee, M.S.
Research Technician
tgreenlee@hpu.edu

Katie Hiew, B.S.
Research Assistant
khiew@hpu.edu

Jessica Kent, M.S.
Research Assistant
jekent@hpu.edu

Hailee Stacey, B.S.
Research Assistant
hstacy@hpu.edu


Shrimp Department

Elizabeth Furr, B.S.
Senior Research Assistant
efurr@hpu.ed

John Ginoza, B.S.
Senior Research Assistant
john.ginoza@hpu.edu

Bell Lin, M.S.
Research Assistant
blin@hpu.edu

Corrie Wong, M.S.
Research Associate
corrie.wong@hpu.edu

Shrimp Department researchers sorting shrimp.