Council Members

Council Members

Women’s Executive Leadership Council
2021 Membership

Layla Dedrick

Owner, Geobunga
Trustee, Hawai’i Pacific University

Cara Nakamura

Managing Director Financial Assets,
Kamehameha Schools

Bettina Mehnert ’03

CEO, Architects Hawaii

Jill Castilla ‘96

President, Citizens Bank of Edmond

Beth Whitehead

Executive Vice President, American Savings Bank

Nicole Velasco

Business Development Lead, NORESCO

Naomi Hazelton ‘05

Owner, Founder, Element Media

Lauren Nahme

Vice President Strategy & Innovation, Kamehameha Schools

Christine Lanning '04

President, Integrated Security Technologies, Inc.

Georja Skinner

Chief Officer, Hawai’i State Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism

Crystal Rose

Partner, Bays, Lung, Rose, Holma

Dr. Aya Sultan, MD

Founding Partner, Sultan Ventures
Physician, Honu Concierge

Kim Hum

Director Hawai’i Marine Program,
The Nature Conservancy

Kathryn Matayoshi

Senior Vice President, HMSA

Anna Elento-Sneed

President, ES&A

Sheila Anne-Ebert

Director Management and Operations,
Alexander & Baldwin

Diane Paloma

CEO, King Lunalilo Trust and Home

Suzanne Schulberg '01

President, CEO, Arcadia Family of Companies