Arts, Humanities and Languages Faculty

DEPARTMENT OF Arts, Humanities & languages
500 Ala moana blvd., wp6-310, HONOLULU, HI 96813
PHONE:  808.544.9342  |  FAX:  808.544.1424 

 

Alfonso, Russell PH.D.
Assistant Professor of Humanities
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-325, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.9389  |  E-mail:  ralfonso@hpu.edu

 

Boyer, Charles PH.D.
Chair and Assistant Professor of Spanish
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-310, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.356.5208 |  E-mail:  cboyer@hpu.edu

 

Feldman, Jerome PH.D.
Professor of Art History
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-307 Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.236.5835 |  E-mail:   jfeldman@hpu.edu

 

Fepuleai, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-308, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.9342  |  E-mail:  sfepuleai@hpu.edu


Kitts, Margo PH.D.
Professor of Humanities and Religious Studies
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-322, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.687.7026  |  E-mail:  mkitts@hpu.edu


Lierheimer, Linda PH.D.
Professor of Humanities and History (and Dept. Chair of History & International Studies)
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-312, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.0810  |  E-mail:   llierheimer@hpu.edu


Lopes, Tracie M.P.A.
Instructor of Hawaiian Language
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-322, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.0889  |  E-mail:   tlopes@hpu.edu

 

Lopresti, Matthew PH.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Humanities
500 Ala Moana Blvd., WP6-325, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.0207  |  E-mail:  mlopresti@hpu.edu

 

Mccreary, Teresa Ph.D.
Director, Performing Arts and Associate Professor of Music
Aloha Tower Marketplace , Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.0887  |  E-mail:  tmccreary@hpu.edu


 
Schumacker, Alexander Ph.D.
Director of Choral Activities and Assistant Professor of Music
Aloha Tower Marketplace, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone:  808.544.1127  |  E-mail:   aschumacker@hpu.edu