Virtual Admitted Student Events

Join us online to celebrate your admission to Hawaii Pacific University!  Admitted students and their families are invited to learn more about HPU, our programs, financial aid and next steps on enrolling.  

We look forward to connecting with you at our Live From Honolulu online events. 

April 18, 2020

9:00 am HST

12:00 pm PDT

1:00 pm MST

2:00 pm CDT

3:00 pm EDT

April 18, 2020

10:30 am HST

1:30 pm PDT

2:30 pm MST

3:30 pm CDT

4:30 pm EDT

April 18, 2020

12:00 Pm HST

3:00 pm PDT

4:00 pm MST

5:00 pm CDT

6:00 pm EDT

April 18, 2020

1:30 Pm HST

4:30 pm PDT

5:30 pm MST

6:30 pm CDT

7:30 pm EDT