MCP Faculty and Staff

Military Campus Programs

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors and Campus Locations
MCP Base Locations:  

HPU - Camp Smith
HPU - Hickam
HPU - Kaneohe Bay
HPU - Pearl Harbor
HPU - Schofield Barracks
HPU - Tripler
MCP Off-Island Advising

Book your appointment online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

MCP has a full time academic advisor at each base location
and a fully staffed Military/Veteran's Center at the Downtown Campus

Tom Flores
Downtown Campus
Tom Flores
Director Military/Veteran
Center
Phone: (808) 544-1121
Email: tflores@hpu.edu
Downtown Campus
Nicole Fleming
Associate Coordinator/Academic Advisor
College CEIE
1164 Bishop St Ste 500
Honolulu, HI 96813 
Email: nfleming@hpu.edu
phone: (808) 544-2459
Dave Terry
Sand Island USCG
Dave Terry
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Sand Island
Email: dterry@hpu.edu
Phone: (808) 543-8056
Advising by appointment.
Hickam AFB
Susie Huang
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Hickam Air Force Base
BLDG 2060, Room 208, Hangar 2
Phone: (808) 543-8053
Fax: (808) 543-8050
Email: hickam@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
BritneyFlemmingHeadshot
MCBH Kaneohe Bay/Camp Smith
Britney Flemming
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
MCBH Kane‘ohe
BLDG 220
Phone: (808) 544-9313
Fax: (808) 544-9310
Email: kaneohe@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
 
Kalani_Vallarin_headshot
Pearl Harbor Naval Station
Kalanikinikealiikuloa Villarin
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Pearl Harbor
BLDG 679, Room 207
Phone: (808) 687-7081
Fax: (808) 687-7084
Email: pearl@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Samantha Collins
Go Army Ed/Off-Island Advisor
Samantha Collins
Director, Army Programs
GoArmyEd/Advisor
Email: goarmyed@hpu.edu
David Hull
Schofield Barracks/Tripler Amry Medical Center
David Hull
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Schofield Barracks
Sgt Yano Hall, BLDG 560, Room 216
Phone: (808) 687-7093
Email: schofield@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.