School of Education: Contact Us

Question/Concern  Contact Person  Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
I have a question about my application for admission.  Ms. Jasmine Kauhane Assistant Director of Graduate Admission 544-0232 jkauhane@hpu.edu
I would like some academic advising or personal counseling. Ms. Yvonne Vance (B.Ed.) Assistant Dean, OCP 544-0883 yvance@hpu.edu
Mr. Mani Sehgal (M.Ed.) Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the School of Education degree programs. Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to my field experiences or clinical practice.   Dr. Linda Wheeler Field Director of Education 356-5229 lwheeler@hpu.edu
I have an administrative question or concern.  Ms. Lori Nakayama Administrative Specialist 544-0838 lnakayama@hpu.edu
I have a question about my course. Mr. Mani Sehgal Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
Dr. Linda Wheeler Associate Professor of Education 356-5229 lwheeler@hpu.edu
Dr. Valentina Abordonado Professor of English 544-1143 vabordonado@hpu.edu