About HPU

University Leadership

President John Gotanda

John Gotanda, J.D.
President

1 Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0200
president@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the President: Ashley Ching
(808) 544-0203
aching@hpu.edu

Learn More...


Matthew Liao-Troth

Matthew Liao-Troth, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Provost

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0216
provost@hpu.edu

Assistant to the Vice President: Tracy Tangonan
(808)544-9344
ttangonan@hpu.edu

Learn More...

Learn More on the Office of Academic Affairs...


Bruce Edwards

BRUCE EDWARDS, M.B.A.
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 356-5256
bedwards@hpu.edu

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE CFO: DARCY QUERY
(808) 543-8012
dquery@hpu.edu


Jan Boivin

 

JAN BOIVIN, J.D.
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL COUNSEL

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-1187
jboivin@hpu.edu


Sam Moku

SAM MOKU, M.B.A.
VICE PRESIDENT of UNIVERSITY RELATIONS
Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1406
smoku@hpu.edu


Greg Grauman

GREG GRAUMAN. M.Ed.
VICE PRESIDENT of ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

1164 Bishop St., 11th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 543-8061
ggrauman@hpu.edu


rsz_5brookecarroll-hpu.jpg

 Brooke carroll 
associate vICE PRESIDENT and chief development officer 
Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 687-7051
bcarroll@hpu.edu

Cody Down

Cody Down, M.S.I.S.
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

1164 Bishop, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
cdown@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the CIO: Derek Enoki
(808) 543-8024
denoki@hpu.edu


Warren Wee

Warren Wee, ph.d.
Interim Dean, College of Business Administration

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-9325
wwee@hpu.edu


Mani Sehgal

Mani Sehgal, a.b.d.
Dean, College of Extended & Interdisciplinary Education
1164 Bishop St., Suite 500
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 543-8046
msehgal@hpu.edu


Lynette Landry

Lynette Landry, ph.d.
Dean, College of Health and Society
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 226
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-5814
llandry@hpu.edu


J. William Potter, Jr.

J. William Potter, Jr., M.A.
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts
1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0274
wpotter@hpu.edu


Brenda Jensen

Brenda Jensen, ph.d.
Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 206
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-3533
bjensen@hpu.edu


Marites McKee

Marites McKee, m.a.
Dean of Students and Title IX Coordinator
1 Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 687-7014
mmckee@hpu.edu


Shaun Moss

Shaun Moss, ph.d.
Executive Director,
Oceanic Institute of Hawai‘i Pacific University
41-202 Kalaniana`ole Hwy.
Waimanalo, HI  96795-1820
(808) 259-3110
smoss@hpu.edu


Vince Baldemor

Vince Baldemor, m.b.a.
Executive Director of Athletics

1060 Bishop St. #400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0209
vbaldemor@hpu.edu


Lynette Hi'ilani Cruz

Lynette Hi'ilani Cruz, ph.d.
Kupuna in Residence

1166 Fort Street, 2nd Floor
c/o College of Liberal Arts
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-9340


Richard Hunter

RICHARD C. HUNTER
Former Executive Vice President
DFS Group 
Honolulu, HI
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Learn More on the Board of Trustees