Alumni and Friends

UNIVERSITY RELATIONS

1132 BISHOP ST., STE. 307
HONOLULU, HI 96813-2822
Phone (808) 687-7067
Fax (808) 543-8079
ur@hpu.edu


OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

Moku, Sam
Vice President for University Relations

Brown, Mangmang
Senior Director of Development, Global Initiative
Phone (808) 356-5224
mbrown@hpu.edu


DEVELOPMENT AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Carter, Cassie (Dr.)
Associate Vice President for Development & Director of Campaigns
Phone (808) 544-0864
crcarter@hpu.edu

Butler, Christopher
Director of Research and Relationship Management
Phone (808) 356-5215
cbulter@hpu.edu

Nelson, Kilei
Communication Specialist
Phone (808) 356-5210
knelson@hpu.edu

Takamori, Kevin
Director of Development
Phone (808) 544-0806
ktakamori@hpu.edu

Wung, Ethan
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Phone (808) 356-5202
ewung@hpu.edu


ANNUAL GIVING AND ALUMNI RELATIONS

Wilson, Tara
Assistant Vice President Alumni and Development, University Relations
Phone (808) 687-7051
tkwilson@hpu.edu

Hincks, Lindsey
Director of Annual Giving Programs
Phone (808) 544-0273
lhincks@hpu.edu


MARKETING

Vermeesch, Richard
Manager, Printshop, Marking and Communications
Phone (808) 544-0262
rvermeesch@hpu.edu

Bannister, Bob
Graphic Artist IV
Phone (808) 544-0231
bbannister@hpu.edu

Goya, Todd
Graphic Artist IV
Phone (808) 544-0286
tgoya@hpu.edu