Alumni and Friends

HPU Alumni Regional Connections

Singapore chapter
Singapore Chapter

HPU Alumni Regional Connections enable our alumni to maintain connections with each other and the university, promoting fellowship as well as personal and professional growth. Contact your Alumni Regional Ambassador to reconnect with fellow alumni. If you are interested in starting a new Alumni Regional Connection Point, click here.


 

USA  |  International

  

U.S.A.

California

Los Angeles
Mei Huynh, BSBA '01
mhuynh79@hotmail.com
San Clemente
Ammie D. Johnson (AS `07, BSBA `08)
ammiejohnson@hotmail.com

 

Hawaii

Honolulu
Jordyn Marie Oriole (BSBA '13)
jordynoriole@gmail.com

Other States

Florida - Miami/Fort Lauderdale
Stephanie Soff (MBA '09)
stephanie.soff@freenet.de

Illinois - Chicago
Robert (BA `06) and
Virginia (BSBA `05, MBA `06)
Dickman-Lopez
robert_d_lopez@yahoo.com /
Virginia_dickman@yahoo.com

Nevada - Las Vegas
Stephanie Dupree (BA '08)
stephanie.dupree22@gmail.com
New York - New York
Piya Kishore (BA '07, MBA '10)
piya.kishore@gmail.com

North Carolina - Research
Triangle Region

Wade (MBA '03) and
Analis (BSBA '03) Fulghum
Wade.fulghum@gmail.com

Oregon - Portland
Zachary Parnell (BSBA ’08)
zack@iti.com
Texas - Dallas
Josiah (BSBA '08) and
Heather (BA '09) Tubbs
Tubbs.j@gmail.com /
Tubbs.h@gmail.com

Texas - Dallas/Fort Worth
Anna Tai (BS ‘01, MSIS ’02) 
anna_tai@aa.com

Washington D.C. - D.C. Metro
Cecilia Kocinski-Mulder (BA`07)
cpkocinski.mulder@gmail.com



International

Asia

India - Hyderabad
Vijay Daniel (‘03)
vdan20@gmail.com
Indonesia - Jakarta
John R. Fenton (BSBA `86)
jrfenton@usa.net
Japan - Okinawa
Sachiko (Kusuda) Oshiro (BA `97)
ksachiko@yahoo.co.jp
Japan - Tokyo
Takashi Sakurai (BA ’96)
t-sakurai@wave.plala.or.jp
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
Rena Ridzwan (BSBA `95)
renaridzwan@gmail.com
Malaysia - Penang
Nizam Ariff (BSBA `99)
nizamariff@gmail.com
Singapore, Republic of Singapore
Leonard Xin (BSBA `01)
xinleonard@hotmail.com
Thailand - Bangkok
Uli Haeske (MBA ’98, BSBA ’94)
uhaeske@hotmail.com
Vietnam
Mickey Nicholas Kromann-Jensen (BSBA ’06)
mickey@studysea.dk 

Canada

Ontario - Toronto
Jaclynn Fasken (BA '02, MA '04)
jaclynnfasken@hotmail.com

Europe

Austria - Salzburg
Ralf Mitteregger (MBA '02)
ralf.mitteregger@fh-salzburg.ac.at
Austria - Vienna
Maggie Kanka (MA '06)
maggie.kanka@gmail.com
England - London
Panagiotis Pentaris (MSW '11)
p.pentaris@gold.ac.uk

 

Germany - Munich
Matthias Braun (MBA '08)
palaunu.matt@gmail.com
Norway - Oslo
Liss Maria Myrvang (BSBA `09)
lmyrvang@me.com
Sweden - Malmo
Rikard Coro (BSBA `00)
rikard.coro@gmail.com

Denmark
Mickey Nicholas Kromann-Jensen (BSBA ’06)
mickey@studysea.dk 
Luxembourg
Marina Fonseca (BA `15)
zwerjj@hotmail.com

Central America

Mexico - Puebla
Ali Toxtil (BA ’10)
atoxtli@my.hpu.edu