Welcome to HPU

Welcome

Email Links

Downtown Campus
(all correspondence, main offices, campus tours)

Hawai'i Pacific University

1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96813
U.S.A.

Windward Campus

Hawai'i Pacific University

45-045 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI, 96744-5297
U.S.A.

Telephone: (808) 544-0200
Toll-free Telephone: 1-866-CALL-HPU (U.S. and Canada only)
General University Office Business Hours Are:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (H.S.T.)
(Excluding University Holidays)
Updated as of: January 4, 2006
Daniel Maile

Daniel Maile

Anthropology

United States

Read more >>

Contact HPU


* (Toll-Free Telephone # U.S. and Canada Only) 1-866-CALL-HPU
** (Toll-Free Telephone # U.S. and Canada Only) 1-866-GRAD-HPU
Department/Office/Facility Telephone No. Fax No. E-mail Address
Academic Advising Centers (for admitted students)
Hawai'i Loa Campus
(Nursing & Science majors)
(808) 236-3578 * 236-3591 hlcadvising@hpu.edu
Downtown Campus
(All other undergraduate majors)
(808) 544-1198 * 544-9355 advising@hpu.edu
Admissions (for prospective students)
Undergraduate (808) 544-0238 * 544-1136 admissions@hpu.edu
Graduate (808) 544-1135 ** 544-0280 graduate@hpu.edu
International Admissions (808) 543-8088 543-8079 international@hpu.edu
University Relations
(808) 687-7067 * 544-8079 alumni@hpu.edu
Athletics (HPU Sharks)
(808) 356-5214 * 566-2405 athletics@hpu.edu
Bookstore:
Downtown Campus (808) 544-0290 585-9016 bookstore@hpu.edu
Hawaii Loa Campus (808) 236-3532 236-8121 bookstore@hpu.edu
Business Office
(808) 356-5272 * 543-8014 businessoffice@hpu.edu
Career Services Center
(808) 544-0230 544-9337 csc@hpu.edu
Center for Graduate and Adult Services
(808) 543-8034 ** 544-0280 graduate@hpu.edu
Computing Services Help Desk:
Faculty/Staff Computer (808) 566-2411 544-1404 Click here to contact CS
Faculty/Staff/Student
Dial-in Access Problems
(808) 566-2411 544-1404 Click here to contact CS
College of Business Administration
(808) 544-0283 566-2403 businessadministration
@hpu.edu
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
(808) 544-9340 544-1424 chss@hpu.edu
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
(808) 236-5853 236-5880 conatsci@hpu.edu
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
(808) 236-3552 236-3524 cnhsadministration@hpu.edu
Computer Center
(808) 566-2411 566-2439 helpdesk@hpu.edu
Faculty Support Center
(808) 544-0233   fscdt@hpu.edu
fschlc@hpu.edu
Financial Aid:
Downtown Campus (808) 544-0253 * 544-0884 financialaid@hpu.edu
Hawaii-Loa (808) 236-3584    
Giving to HPU
(808) 356-5224 * 543-8079 development@hpu.edu
HPU Theatre (Reservations and Information)
(808) 375-1282
Human Resources Department
(808) 544-1188 544-1192 hr@hpu.edu
International Center
(808) 543-8088 543-8065 international@hpu.edu
Campus Recreation & Intramural Sports
(808) 544-9370 566-2405 campusrec@hpu.edu
Kalamalama, (Student Newspaper)
(808) 544-9379 kalamalama@hpu.edu
Libraries:
Atherton (808) 236-3505 236-5806 atherton@hpu.edu
circulation@hpu.edu
reference@hpu.edu
Meader (808) 544-0210  
Military Campus Programs:
MCP Administration (808) 544-0206 (808) 566-2454 mcp@hpu.edu
HPU - Hickam A.F.B. 808) 543-8053 hickam@hpu.edu
HPU - M.C.B. Hawai'i
- Camp Smith
(808) 544-9318 kaneohe@hpu.edu
HPU - M.C.B. Hawai'i
- Kaneohe Bay
(808) 544-9313 (808) 544-9310 kaneohe@hpu.edu
HPU - Pearl Harbor Naval
Station
(808) 687-7081 pearl@hpu.edu
HPU - Schofield Barracks (808) 687-7093 (808) 687-7090 schofield@hpu.edu
HPU - Tripler Army Medical
Center
(808) 544-1493 tripler@hpu.edu
SOC Coordinator (808) 544-1101 (808) 566-2454 soc@hpu.edu
VA Coordinator (808) 356-5222 (808) 544-0285 va@hpu.edu
Off-island advising (808) 687-7072 (808) 687-7073 mcponline@hpu.edu
Registrar
(808) 544-0239 * 544-1168 registrar@hpu.edu
Scholarships Office
(808) 566-2430 544-0884 scholarships@hpu.edu
Student Academic Support Services (S.A.S.S.)
Career Services Center (808) 544-0230   csc@hpu.edu
Disability Resources Office (808) 544-1197   disabilityresources@hpu.edu
DT Academic Advising Center (808) 544-1198   advising@hpu.edu
HLC Academic Advising Center (808) 236-3578   hlcadvising@hpu.edu
Tutoring & Testing Services (808) 544-9334   tutoring@hpu.edu
Student Housing (Hawai'i Loa)
(808) 236-3540 * 236-3539 housing@hpu.edu
Student Life and First Year Programs
(808) 544-0277 566-2441 studentlife@hpu.edu
Transcript Requests
(808) 544-0239 544-1168 registrar@hpu.edu
University Communications office
(808) 544-0879 caguinaldo@hpu.edu