Meet Your Admissions Counselor

HPU is coming to a city near you!

Info Sessions

HPU will be traveling to 14 cities during the fall of 2013. Join us to catch a glimpse of the HPU adventure that could be your college experience on the island of O‘ahu, Hawai‘i. Each 60 minute information session will feature a media presentation led by HPU admissions staff, a question-and-answer session, as well as general information about the adventure that awaits you at HPU. Don’t miss this great opportunity to visit with our admissions staff and learn more about HPU’s academic opportunities, financial aid, student life and the application process. You will find HPU in the cities below.

Date Location
Details for our Spring information sessions coming soon!


Click below for information on our next Online Information Webinars.
Live Chat
ONLINE INFORMATION WEBINARS
HPU 101: Is HPU for you?
To register, please click on the date of the webinar you wish to attend.
HPU 101 is an introduction to Hawai'i Pacific University and a look at some reasons why students apply and attend Hawai‘i ‘s largest private university. We will share the admission requirements, the application process and how you can learn more and stay connected to HPU!
Sunday, May 5, 2014 at 12PM HST

Housinars: Housing Webinar Series
To register, please click on the date of the housinar you wish to attend.
Are you looking for housing options for fall semester? Please join members of Commuter Services, Residence Life and the Office of Admission for online events that will help you in the search for student housing on Oahu!
Living On-Campus
Living Off-Campus
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at 3PM HST
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 3PM HST
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 3PM HST
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 3PM HST
Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 3PM HST
Thursday, July 24, 2014 at 3PM HST

Reginars: Registration Webinar Series
To register, please click on the date of the reginar you wish to attend.
The best way to get started on your course registration is to join our Admission and Advising Staff for a brief on-line session that will introduce you to the basics of selecting classes through your HPU Pipeline account. After you sign up, you will receive instructions on how to log onto the session. The brief presentation will help you in selecting and registering for your classes. After the session, you can even set an appointment with an Advisor who will help walk you through the process.
Nursing Major
Science Majors
Non-Science Majors
Monday, May 19, 2014 at 3PM HST
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 3PM HST
Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 3PM HST
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 3PM HST
Thursday, June 5, 2014 at 3PM HST
Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 3PM HST
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 10AM HST
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 at 10AM HST
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 at 3PM HST

Click below for information for our Online Live Chat Sessions.
Online Info Webinars
LIVE CHAT SCHEDULE

Please join us for live online chats to get any questions you have about HPU answered.
Below are next scheduled Live Chat Sessions with our Admissions Counselors

Live Chat for Transfer Students
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 from 2PM-5PM HST

Click here to register for the Live Chat
(All times listed above are Hawaii Standard Time)