Registrar's Office

Registration

Related Links

Contact Us

  • Registrar's Office
  • (808) 544-0239
  • Advising Center
  • (808) 544-1198
  • Military Campus Programs
  • Hickam AFB: (808) 543-8053
  • MCBH Camp Smith: (808) 487-1182
  • MCBH Kaneohe: (808) 544-9313
  • Pearl Harbor NS: (808) 687-7081
  • Sand Island CGS: (808) 543-8056
  • Schofield Barracks: (808) 687-7093
  • Tripler AMC: (808) 544-1493
  • Off-Island Advising: (808) 687-7072
  • Graduate Advising: (808) 687-7070
  • Veterans Center: (808) 356-5222
  • Business Office
  • (808) 356-5272

Important Dates for Summer

Summer Registration

Graduate Students Wednesday March 12, 2014
Seniors (90+ credits completed) Thursday March 13, 2014
Juniors (61-89 credits completed) Friday March 14, 2014
Sophomores (31-60 credits completed) Monday March 17, 2014
Freshmen (1-30 credits completed) Tuesday March 18, 2014
New students for Summer 2014 may register beginning Monday May 5, 2014

PLEASE NOTE: We have a new 12-Week Summer 2014 term with sessions of varying lengths so please refer to the table below for important registration dates:


Session Name Session Length Session Begin Date Last Day for Late Registration/
Late Add in Person
Last Day for Late Registration/
Late Add via Web
Session End Date
Session 1 Full 12 Weeks Monday, May 19, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Saturday, August 9, 2014
Session 4A* First 4 Weeks Monday, May 14, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Saturday, June 14, 2014
Session 4B* Second 4 Weeks Monday, June 16, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014 Saturday, July 12, 2014
Session 4C Third 4 Weeks Monday, July 14, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014 Saturday, August 9, 2014
Session 6A First 6 Weeks Monday, May 19, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Saturday, June 28, 2014
Session 6B Second 6 Weeks Monday, June 30, 2014 Thursday, July 3, 2014 Thursday, July 3, 2014 Saturday, August 9, 2014
Session 8 8 Weeks Monday, May 19, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Saturday, July 12, 2014

* There are currently no courses scheduled in Session 4A or Session 4B, but please check back periodically for updates.

Registrar 02/19/2014