MCP Faculty and Staff

Military Campus Programs

Military Campus Programs
Center for Off-Campus Programs
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 800
Honolulu, HI  96813-2882
Phone: (808) 687-7035
Fax: (808) 566-2454
mcp@hpu.edu
 
 
Dr. Justin Vance
Interim Dean
(808) 543-8096
mcp@hpu.edu

Ralph Gallogly
Assistant Dean
Student Affairs, On-Bases
(808) 544-1101
mcp@hpu.edu

Kasey Wilson
Assistant Dean
Student Affairs, On-Campus Support Programs         
(808) 544-1106
mcp@hpu.edu

Elizabeth N. Vang
Assistant to the Dean
(808) 544-0206
evang@hpu.edu


Rochelle Felipe
Administrative Assistant
(808) 544-1179
rochelle.felipe@hpu.edu
 
 
    
Jason Morgan
Director of Recruitment and Retention
(808) 544-1179
jmorgan@hpu.edu

Chris Chiu
Director, MCP Administration
(808) 544-1139
cchiu@hpu.edu 

Karen Zee
Assistant Director, MCP Administration
(808) 356-5292
kzee@hpu.edu 
   
Cristy Chua
Transcript Evaluator
(808) 544-1148
cchua@hpu.edu

Ian Parrish
Transcript Evaluator
(808) 544-9385
iparrish@hpu.edu

SOC Advisor
cpsoc@hpu.edu
 
 
Military/Veteran Center
Center for Off-Campus Programs
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 905
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
Phone: (808) 356-5222
Fax: (808) 544-0285
va@hpu.edu
www.hpu.edu/vabenefits

Thomas Flores
Director, Military/Veterans Center
(808) 544-1121
tflores@hpu.edu

David Hoang
Academic Advisor, Military/Veterans Center
(808) 543-8051
dhoang@hpu,edu
 
Vacant
Veterans Transition Coordinator
(808) 544-0241
va@hpu.edu

 
Elizabeth A. Valenzuela
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
(808) 544-0241
msneed@hpu.edu
 
Vacant
Veterans Benefits Coordinator

(808) 544-0241
va@hpu.edu
 
Vacant
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
(808) 356-5222
rnicholas@hpu.edu