MCP Faculty and Staff

Military Campus Programs

Off-Campus Programs
Military Campus Programs
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 500
Honolulu, HI  96813-2882
Phone: (808) 544-1179
mcp@hpu.edu
 
Dr. Justin Vance
Interim Dean
(808) 543-8096
mcp@hpu.edu
Jason Morgan
Director of Recruitment and Retention
(808) 544-1179
jmorgan@hpu.edu
Elizabeth N. Vang
Assistant to the Dean
(808) 544-0206
evang@hpu.edu
Chris Chiu
Director, MCP Administration
(808) 544-1139
cchiu@hpu.edu 
Kasey Wilson
Assistant Dean, OCP
(808) 544-1106
mcp@hpu.edu
Karen Zee
Assistant Director, MCP Administration
(808) 356-5292
kzee@hpu.edu
Cristy Chua
Transcript Evaluator
(808) 544-1148
cchua@hpu.edu
Rochelle Felipe
Administrative Assistant
(808) 544-1179
rochelle.felipe@hpu.edu
Ian Parrish
Transcript Evaluator
(808) 544-9385
iparrish@hpu.edu
SOC Advisor
mcp@hpu.edu
 
Military/Veteran Center
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 905
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
Phone: (808) 356-5222
va@hpu.edu
www.hpu.edu/vabenefits
Thomas Flores
Director, Military/Veterans Center
(808) 544-1121
tflores@hpu.edu
Elizabeth A. Valenzuela
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
(808) 544-0241
msneed@hpu.edu
 
David Hoang
Academic Advisor, Military/Veterans Center
(808) 543-8051
dhoang@hpu,edu
Vacant
Veterans Benefits Coordinator

(808) 544-0241
va@hpu.edu
Ron Haskell
Veterans Transition Coordinator
(808) 544-0241
rhaskell@hpu.edu
Vacant
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
(808) 356-5222
va@hpu.edu