MCP Faculty and Staff

Military Campus Programs

Meet Your Advisor

Advisors and Campus Locations


MCP has a full time academic advisor at each base location
and a fully staffed Military/Veteran's Center at the Downtown Campus

Dave Terry Sand Island USCG
Dave Terry
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Sand Island
Email: dterry@hpu.edu
Phone: (808) 543-8056
Advising by appointment.
Tom Flores Downtown Campus
Tom Flores
Director Military/Veteran
Center
Phone: (808) 544-1121
Email: tflores@hpu.edu

Yvonne Vance

Hickam AFB
Yvonne Vance
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

 Hickam Air Force Base
BLDG 2060, Room 208, Hangar 2
Phone: (808) 543-8053
Fax: (808) 543-8050
Email: hickam@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

MCBH Kane‘ohe Bay
TBA
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
MCBH Kane‘ohe
BLDG 220
Phone: (808) 544-9313
Fax: (808) 544-9310
Email: kaneohe@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

David_Hoang.jpg

Downtown Campus
David Hoang
Academic Advisor
Military/Veterans Center  
Email: dhoang@hpu.edu
phone: (808) 543-8051

MCBH Camp Smith
TBA
Coordinator/Academic Advisor
MCBH Camp Smith
Building 2C, 1st Floor Room 113
Phone: (808) 544-9318
Fax: (808) 488-0238
Email: cpsmith@hpu.edu
By Appointment
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Samantha Collins Samantha Collins
Director, Army Programs
GoArmyEd/Advisor

Email: goarmyed@hpu.edu

ElishaKimPhoto

Pearl Harbor Naval Station
Elisha Kim
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Pearl Harbor Naval Station
BLDG 679, Room 207
Phone: (808) 687-7081
Fax: (808) 687-7084
Email: pearl@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Sabrina Nodine Sabrina Crooks
Director, Navy College Program Distance Learning Partnership, Off-Island & Military Campus Programs

Phone: (808) 687-7072
Email: mcponline@hpu.edu
Fax: (808) 687-7073

Alec Leehane

Schofield Barracks
Alec Leehane
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Schofield Barracks
Sgt Yano Hall, BLDG 560, Room 216
Phone: (808) 687-7093
Fax: (808) 687-7090
Email: schofield@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Jasmine_Kauhane_headshot Jasmine Kauhane
Associate Coordinator/Academic Advisor
, Navy College Program Distance Learning Partnership (NCPDLP)
Phone: (808) 687-7071
Email: mcponline@hpu.edu
Fax: (808) 687-7073

Kalani_Vallarin_headshot

Tripler AMC
Kalanikinikealiikuloa Villarin
Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Tripler Army Medical Center
BLDG 102, Room 111
Phone: (808) 544-1493
Fax: (808) 544-1490
Email: tripler@hpu.edu
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Cheryl_Gerofske_Roger.jpeg Cheryl Gerofske-Rogers
Graduate Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Phone: (808) 687-7070
Email: mcpgrad@hpu.edu
Skype: mcpgrad
www.hpu.edu/cba