University Libraries

University Libraries

 

 

ATHERTON LIBRARY
Hawaii Loa Campus
Cooke Academic Center
45-045 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744
(808) 236-3505 atherton@hpu.edu

 

 

 

MEADER LIBRARY
Downtown Campus
LB Building
1060 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1133  reference@hpu.edu

Personnel


Go to: Atherton Library
Meader Library: Circulation  |  Periodicals  |  Reference  |  Technical Services

University Libraries Administration
Nori Leong
Interim Director of Libraries and Learning Commons
Head of Atherton Library
(808) 544-0292
nleong@hpu.edu
Julie-Anne Bocock-Bliss
Library Resources Assistant (Part-Time)
(808) 544-0866
jbocockbliss@hpu.edu
Michael Sorakubo
Administrative Coordinator
(808) 544-0874
msorakubo@hpu.edu
 
Atherton Library ~ 3rd Floor, Cooke Academic Center, Hawai'i Loa Campus
An Hollowell
Manager, Atherton Library
(808) 236-5805
ahollowell@hpu.edu
Lydia Lee
Natural Sciences Librarian
(808) 356-5220
llee@hpu.edu
Raymond Leonard
Librarian (Part-Time)
(808) 236-5803
rleonard@hpu.edu
Timothy Martin
Distance Education Librarian
(808) 356-5290
tmartin@hpu.edu
Cheryl Urasaki
Health Sciences Librarian
(808) 236-3557
curasaki@hpu.edu
Theresa Rakotonirina
Library Assistant
(808) 544-0876
trakotonirina@hpu.edu
Return to Top
Meader Library ~ Circulation Services, 3rd Floor, Downtown Campus
Kalekona Kingsbury
Head of Circulation Services
(808) 566-2408
kkingsbury@hpu.edu
Elise Rosica
Circulation Services Manager
(808) 544-1110
erosica@hpu.edu
Aurora Siu-Li
Library Technician
(808) 566-2463
asiuli@hpu.edu
Lisa Barroga
Library Assistant
(808) 544-0210
lbarroga@hpu.edu
Justin Rajkowski
Access Services Librarian
(808) 544-0868
jrajkowski@hpu.edu
Stephanie Nakamura
Library Assistant (Part-Time)
(808) 544-0210
snakamura@hpu.edu
Adam Hernandez
Library Assistant (Part-Time)
(808) 544-0210
ahernandez@hpu.edu
Return to Top
Meader Library ~ Periodical Services, 5th Floor, Downtown Campus
Ruth Hanlon
Head of Periodical Services
(808) 544-0261
rhanlon@hpu.edu
Jerome Nicolas
Media Resources Librarian
(808) 544-0867
jnicolas@hpu.edu
Lynne Gamisera
Library Assistant
(808) 544-9354
lgamisera@hpu.edu
Return to Top
Meader Library ~ Reference Services, 2nd Floor, Downtown Campus
Timothy Arnold
Head of Reference Services
(808) 544-9330
tarnold@hpu.edu
Jennifer Hwang
Reference Librarian (Part-Time)
(808) 566-2412
jhwang@hpu.edu
Sharman Meehan
Social Sciences Librarian
(808) 356-5207
smeehan@hpu.edu
Sean Thibadeaux
Reference Librarian (Instruction)
(808) 544-9331
sthibadeaux@hpu.edu
Georgina Tom
Reference Librarian (Part-Time)
(808) 566-2409
gtom@hpu.edu
Claudia Wagner
Library Assistant
(808) 543-8049
cwagner@hpu.edu
Return to Top
Meader Library ~ Technical Services, 4th Floor, Downtown Campus
Anthony Lau
Library Technician II, Cataloging
(808) 544-0897
alau@hpu.edu
Leonard A. Scott
Electronic Resources Librarian
(808) 544-9388
lscott@hpu.edu 
Evelyn Subia
Library Technician II, Acquisitions
(808) 544-1166
esubia@hpu.edu
Return to Top

3/20/14 -- LS