University Libraries

University Libraries

 

 

ATHERTON LIBRARY
Hawaii Loa Campus
Cooke Academic Center
45-045 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744
(808) 236-3505 atherton@hpu.edu

 

 

 

MEADER LIBRARY
Downtown Campus
LB Building
1060 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1133  reference@hpu.edu

Personnel

University Libraries & Learning Commons Administration

Nori Leong, Interim Director of Libraries and Learning Commons

(808) 544-0292
nleong@hpu.edu

Michael Sorakubo, Administrative Coordinator

(808) 544-0874
msorakubo@hpu.edu
Reference Services & Instruction

Lydia Lee, Natural Sciences Librarian

(808) 356-5220
llee@hpu.edu

Timothy Martin, Distance Education Librarian

(808) 356-5290
tmartin@hpu.edu

Sharman Meehan, Social Sciences Librarian

(808) 356-5207
smeehan@hpu.edu

Sean Thibadeaux, Reference Librarian (Instruction)

(808) 544-9331
sthibadeaux@hpu.edu

Cheryl Urasaki, Health Sciences Librarian

(808) 236-3557
curasaki@hpu.edu
Access Services

Kalekona Kingsbury, Head, Access Services

(808) 566-2408
kkingsbury@hpu.edu

Justin Rajkowski, Access Services Librarian

(808) 544-0868
jrajkowski@hpu.edu

An Hollowell, Operations Manager, Atherton Library

(808) 236-5805
ahollowell@hpu.edu

Elise Rosica, Operations Manager, Meader Library

(808) 544-1110
erosica@hpu.edu

Aurora Siu-Li, Library Technician

(808) 566-2463
asiuli@hpu.edu

Julie-Anne Bocock-Bliss, Library Technician, Part-Time

(808) 544-1165
jbocockbliss@hpu.edu

Lynne Gamisera, Library Assistant

(808) 544-0866
lgamisera@hpu.edu

Lisa Barroga, Library Assistant

(808) 544-0210
lbarroga@hpu.edu

Stephanie Nakamura, Library Assistant

(808) 544-0291
snakamura@hpu.edu

Theresa Rakotonirina, Library Assistant

(808) 544-0876
trakotonirina@hpu.edu
Acquisitions & Collection Development

Jerome Nicolas, Head, Acquisitions & Collection Development

(808) 544-0867
jnicolas@hpu.edu

Ruth Hanlon, Librarian, Acquisitions & Collection Development

(808) 544-0261
rhanlon@hpu.edu

Anthony Lau, Library Technician II, Cataloging

(808) 544-0897
alau@hpu.edu

Evelyn Subia, Library Technician II, Acquisitions

(808) 544-1166
esubia@hpu.edu

updated 8-13-14 - LS