University Libraries

University Libraries

 

 

ATHERTON LIBRARY
Hawaii Loa Campus
Cooke Academic Center
45-045 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744
(808) 236-3505 atherton@hpu.edu

 

 

 

MEADER LIBRARY
Downtown Campus
LB Building
1060 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1133  reference@hpu.edu

Small FlagMCP Base Libraries

Military Installation Libraries

Students enrolled in HPU's Military Campus Programs may use the resources and services of Hawaii's military installation libraries. The military installation libraries provide print and online resources, including popular books and videos that might not be available through HPU's Meader and Atherton libraries.

HPU's affiliate military installation libraries help support our military students' career and personal information needs. For current information on library hours or to access each library's online catalog, visit the Websites below.

Air Force

Hickam Air Force Library
990 Mills Blvd. (BLDG. 595)
Hickam AFB, HI 96853 
Director: Phyllis Frenzel
Reference Librarian: Jeff Boling
15svs.svmg@hickam.af.mil
(808) 449-829

 

Army Libraries

Fort Shafter Post Library
Bldg 650
Fort Shafter, HI 96858-5005
Community Librarian: Donna Sviantek
Donna.Sviantek@us.army.mil
(808) 438-9521

SGT Yano Library
Schofield Barracks, HI 96857-5000
Supervisory Librarian: Bonnie Dong
Bonnie.Dong@us.army.mil
(808) 655-8002

 

Marine Corps Libraries

Camp Smith Library
Box 64123, Bldg. 5
Space 101
Camp H.M. Smith, HI 96861
Librarian: Polly Chan
polly.chan@usmc.mil
(808) 477-6348 

Kaneohe Bay Library
Box 63073, Bldg 219, 96863-3073
Supervisory Librarian:  Murray Visser
murray.visser@usmc-mccs.org
(808) 254-7624