University Libraries

University Libraries

 

 

ATHERTON LIBRARY
Hawaii Loa Campus
Cooke Academic Center
45-045 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744
(808) 236-3505 atherton@hpu.edu

 

 

 

MEADER LIBRARY
Downtown Campus
LB Building
1060 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1133  reference@hpu.edu

Librarians on Committees


Librarians serve on committees and councils in appointed, elected, or representative capacities.

The Common Book Nori Leong
Interim Director of Libraries and Learning Commons
Head of Atherton Library nleong@hpu.edu
Sean Thibadeaux
Reference Librarian (Instruction)
sthibadeaux@hpu.edu
Pipeline Advisory Committee    

Graduate Curriculum & Policies Committee
Faculty Assembly

Sharman Meehan
Social Sciences Librarian
smeehan@hpu.edu
 

Learning Resources Committee
Faculty Assembly

Jerome A. Nicolas 
Head of Acquisitions & Collection Development
jnicolas@hpu.edu

Library Advisory Council
LRC Subcommittee

All HPU University Librarians  

Teacher Education Program Committee
University

Kalekona Kingsbury
Head of Circulation Services
kkingsbury@hpu.edu
 

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee
Faculty Assembly

Sean Thibadeaux
Reference Librarian (Instruction)
sthibadeaux@hpu.edu
 

Web Steering Committee
University

   
General Education Committee
Faculty Assembly
Nori Leong
Interim Director of Libraries and Learning Commons
Head of Atherton Library nleong@hpu.edu
 

Nov. 2014 JN