Faculty Assembly

Learning Resources Committee

See below for:



OPERATING PROCEDURES


    a.  In order to recommend a change in resources, the committee will acquire information, facilitate discussion, poll constituencies, and promote workshops and presentations.
    b.  The committee will also provide a venue to compare, critique, and make revisions to policies and procedures within the university.

If you have any questions please contact the chair or the Faculty Assembly Office assembly@hpu.edu.



CURRENT MEMBERS 2013-2014


1)  TBD • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
          
2) Dr. Deborah Ross • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
      dross@hpu.edu • 544-0297 • LB 7D

3)  Dr.Bing Sheng Li • College of Business Administration
       bli@hpu.edu • 544-0206 • UB 800 MCP

4) Dr. Andrew Greene • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
      agreene@hpu.edu • 236-7906 • HLC 311C          

5) Dr. David Dunham - CHAIR • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
      ddunham@hpu.edu • 236-7905 • HLC 303

6) A-L: Ms. Barbara Burke • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
      bburke@hpu.edu • 544-0888 • UB 210B

7) A-L: Mr. Melvin Masuda • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
      mmasuda@hpu.edu • 544-0295 • MP 314

8) ExOff: Timothy Arnold • Libraries
      tarnold@hpu.edu • 544-9330 • LB, Second Floor

9) ExOff: TBD • Technology Services



MEETING SCHEDULE 2013 – 2014

Date

Time

Location

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGENDA & MINUTES ARCHIVE

ACADEMIC YEAR

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2012 – 2013:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

September 28, 2012

Agenda

 

2011 - 2012:

April 11, 2012

Agenda

 

 

February 28, 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

November 14, 2011

Agenda

Minutes

 

October 27, 2011

Agenda

 

2010 - 2011:

MISSING

MISSING

MISSING

2009 - 2010:

MISSING

MISSING

MISSING

2008 - 2009:

November 20, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

 

October 23, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

 

September 25, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

2007 - 2008:

MISSING

Agenda

Minutes

 


For copies of Agendas or Minutes prior to 2007-2008, please e-mail Faculty Assembly Office at assembly@hpu.edu