Faculty Assembly

Learning Resources Committee

See below for:



OPERATING PROCEDURES


    a.  In order to recommend a change in resources, the committee will acquire information, facilitate discussion, poll constituencies, and promote workshops and presentations.
    b.  The committee will also provide a venue to compare, critique, and make revisions to policies and procedures within the university.

If you have any questions please contact the chair or the Faculty Assembly Office assembly@hpu.edu.



CURRENT MEMBERS 2013-2014


1)  TBD • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
          
2) Dr. Deborah Ross • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
      dross@hpu.edu • 544-0297 • LB 7D

3)  Dr.Bing Sheng Li • College of Business Administration
       bli@hpu.edu • 544-0206 • UB 800 MCP

4) Dr. Andrew Greene • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
      agreene@hpu.edu • 236-7906 • HLC 311C          

5) Dr. David Dunham - CHAIR • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
      ddunham@hpu.edu • 236-7905 • HLC 303

6) A-L: Ms. Barbara Burke • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
      bburke@hpu.edu • 544-0888 • UB 210B

7) A-L: Mr. Melvin Masuda • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
      mmasuda@hpu.edu • 544-0295 • MP 314

8) ExOff: Timothy Arnold • Libraries
      tarnold@hpu.edu • 544-9330 • LB, Second Floor

9) ExOff: TBD • Technology Services

MEETING SCHEDULE 2014 – 2015

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

 September 2014

TBD 

TBD 

 October 2014

TBD

TBD

 November 2014

TBD

TBD

 December 2014

TBD

TBD

 February 2015

TBD

TBD

March 2015

TBD

TBD

 April 2015

TBD

TBD

 May 2015

TBD

TBD

AGENDA & MINUTES ARCHIVE

ACADEMIC YEAR

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

2014-2015

May , 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

April , 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

March , 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

February , 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

December , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

November , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

October , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

September , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

2013-2014

May , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

April , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

March , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

February , 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

December , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

November , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

October , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

September , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

2012-2013

May , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

April , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

March , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

February , 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

December , 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

November , 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

October , 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

September 28, 2012

Agenda

Minutes

For copies of Agendas or Minutes prior to 2012-2013, please e-mail Faculty Assembly Office at assembly@hpu.edu