Faculty Assembly

Graduate Policies Committee

 

See below for:



OPERATING PROCEDURES

The committee will
    a.  develop graduate policies for faculty, resources, and the establishment of a doctoral college.
    b.  be responsible for participating in creating and updating a Graduate Student Handbook and for establishing standards.

If you have any questions please contact the chair Dr. Russell Hart rhart@hpu.edu or the Faculty Assembly Office assembly@hpu.edu.



CURRENT MEMBERS 2013 – 2014

1) TBD• College of Humanities and Social Sciences

2) Dr. Richard " Dick" Ward • College of Business Administration
     rward@hpu.edu • 544-0236 • FH 510-3

3) Dr. Susan Carstenn • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
     scarstenn@hpu.edu • 236-5855 • HLC 246

4) Dr. Diane Knight • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
     dknight@hpu.edu • 236-5847 • HLC 225

 5) A-L: Dr. Russell Hart - CHAIR • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
      rhart@hpu.edu • 543-8043 • FH 208

6) ExOff: (OAA)

7) ExOff: Dr. Debora Baker • Assistant Vice-President of CGAS
     dbaker@hpu.edu • 544-1120 • UB 911 

8) ExOff: (Learning Support Services)