Faculty Assembly

Faculty Council

See below for:




MEETING SCHEDULE 2014 – 2015

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

September 8, 2014

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

October 6, 2014

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

November 3, 2014

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

December 1, 2014

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

February 2, 2015

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

March 2, 2015

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

April 6, 2015

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor

May 4, 2015

3-4:30pm

FS Conference Room, FS 2nd Floor




CURRENT MEMBERS 2014 – 2015

1) Chair: Dr. Lorraine Marais • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
                lmarais@hpu.edu • 566-2475 • MP 201D

2) Vice-Chair: Ms. Jocelyn Cardenas • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
               jcardenas@hpu.edu • 544-0206 • UB 800


3) Secretary: Dr. Mark Tjarks • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                mtjarks@hpu.edu • 566-2445 • LB6

4) CHSS: Dr. Matthew LoPresti • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                mlopresti@hpu.edu • 544-0207 • MP 409

5) CBA: Dr. Dr. Ken Rossi • College of Business Administration
                krossi@hpu.edu • 544-1412 • FH 504-11
              
6) CNCS: Ms. Tara Davis • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
                tdavis@hpu.edu • 236-5279 • UB 210A

7) CNHS: Ms. Pamela D. Smith • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
                pdsmith@hpu.edu • 236-5868 • HLC 240

8) A-L: Mr. Serge Marek  • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                smarek@hpu.edu • 544-1415 • MP 307

9) A-L: Dr. Brian Metcalf • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                bmetcalf@hpu.edu • 544-1473 • FH 502-7

10) A-L: Dr. Cathrine Linnes • College of Business Administration
                  clinnes@hpu.edu • 687-7064 • FH 504-7

11) APC: TBD
               

12) FCC: Dr. Brian Metcalf • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                bmetcalf@hpu.edu • 544-1473 • FH 502-7

13) FDAPC: Dr. Pierre Asselin • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
               passelin@hpu.edu • 544-1479 • MP 409

14) FPRAC: TBD


15) GCC: Dr. Ken Rossi • College of Business Administration
                krossi@hpu.edu • 544-1412 • FH 504-11

16) GECAC: TBD

17) GPC: Dr. Russell Hart • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                rhart@hpu.edu • 543-8043 • FS 208

18) LAC: Dr. Mary Smith  • College of Natural and Computational Sciences
                mlsmith@hpu.edu • 544-0206 • FH 504-12

19) LRC: Dr. David Dunham • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
                ddunham@hpu.edu • 236-5813 • HLC 226C

20) ULCSC: Dr. Brian Metcalf • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                bmetcalf@hpu.edu • 544-1473 • FH 502-7     

21) UCC: Mr. David Mauricio • College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                 dmauricio@hpu.edu • 356-5239 • BH 204

22) ExOff: Dr. Matthew Liao-Troth • Office of the Provost
                 mliaotroth@hpu.edu • 544-0211 • UB 800

 

AGENDA & MINUTES ARCHIVE

ACADEMIC YEAR

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

2014-2015

May 4, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

April 6, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

March 2, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

February 2, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

 

December 1, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

November 3, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

October 6, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

September 8, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

2013-2014

May 5, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

April 7, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

March 3, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

February 3, 2014

Agenda

Minutes

 

December 2, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

November 4, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

October 7, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

September 9, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

2012-2013

May 6, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

April 1, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

March 4, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

February 4, 2013

Agenda

Minutes

 

December 3, 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

November 5, 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

October 1, 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 

September 10, 2012

Agenda

Minutes

 For copies of Agendas or Minutes prior to 2012-2013, please e-mail Assembly at assembly@hpu.edu