Faculty and Staff

Mathematics Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Barbara Burke, M.B.A. (bburke@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Mathematics

Ronnie Crane, Ph.D. (rcrane@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tara Davis, Ph.D. (tdavis@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Daniel Gefroh, Ph.D. (dgefroh@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Randolph Goldman, Ph.D. (rgoldman@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Roland (Bud) Jenkins, M.Ed. (rjenkins@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Mathematics
Interim Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences

Hyunsun Lee, Ph.D. (hlee@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Hung (Tim) Lu, Ph.D. (hlu@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Georgianna L. Martin, Ph.D. (gmartin@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Assistant Dean of General Education

Dennis L. Norton, Ph.D. (dnorton@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
3-2 Engineering Faculty Advisor

Patrick Perry, Ph.D. (pperry@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Program Chair, Mathematics

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

S.L. Francis Chang, M.B.A.
E-mail: fchang@hpu.edu

Megan Cordes, M.Ed.
E-mail: mcordes@hpu.edu

Patrick Eagle, M.A.
E-mail: peagle@hpu.edu

Laura Emanvosky M.A.
E-mail: lemanvosky@hpu.edu

Lawrence Feldman
E-mail: lfeldman@hpu.edu

William Harrison, M.A.
E-mail: wharrison@hpu.edu

Roberta Jenkins, M.Ed.
E-mail: rhjenkins@hpu.edu 

Joanne Libarios, M.Ed.
E-mail: jlibarios@gmail.com

Man Yi (Katherine) Lococo, M.B.A, C.P.A
E-mail: mlococo@hpu.edu 

Ian Onizuka, M.A.
E-mail: ionizuka@hpu.edu

Donell Reyes, M.S.
E-mail: dreyes@hpu.edu

Michela Riganti-Carron, M.S.
E-mail: mriganticarron@hpu.edu

Summer Slayter M.Ed.
E-mail: sslayter@hpu.edu

Fernando Urgelles Ed.D.
Email:furgelles@hpu.edu

Tammy Yost
E-mail: tyosy@hpu.edu