Faculty and Staff

Computer Science/Computer Information Systems

Faculty

Gabriela Artigas, M.S.I.S (gartigas@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Computer Science

Sandeep Chintabathina, Ph.D. (schintabathina@hpu.edu)
Lecturer of Computer Science

Stewart Crawford, Ph.D. (scrawford@hpu.edu)
Department Chair, Computer Science
Associate Professor of Computer Science 

Carl Farrell, M.S. (cfarrell@hpu.edu)
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science

Sam Joseph, Ph.D. (sjoseph@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Curt Powley, Ph.D. (cpowley@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Mary L. Smith, Ed.D. (mlsmith@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
MCP Curriculum Area Liaison

Yi Zhu, Ph.D. (yzhu@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Adjunct and Affiliated Instructors 

Roberta Bush, M.A.
E-mail: rbush@hpu.edu

Karen Kareth-Bryant, M.Ed.
E-mail: kkarethb@hpu.edu

Bryan Kyler, M.S.
E-mail: byler@hpu.edu

Amber Lambert, MPA
E-mail: alambert@hpu.edu

Edward Pier, Ph.D.
E-mail: epier@hpu.edu

Dolly Samson, Ph.D.
E-mail: dsamson@hpu.edu

Robert Su, M.S.
E-mail: rsu@hpu.edu

Bruce Yamashita, M.S.
E-mail: brucesheri@aol.com