Faculty and Staff

Biology Faculty

Dr. Brittain

 

Andrew Brittain, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Faculty Teaching Fellow

Office Phone: (808) 544-0212
Email: abrittain@hpu.edu

Canute

 

Michael Canute, M.S.
Instructor of Biology

Office Phone: (808) 236-5859
Email: mcanute@hpu.edu

Angela Costanzo

 

Angela Costanzo, Ph.D.
Instructor of Biology

Office Phone: (808) 544-1122
Email: acostanzo@hpu.edu
David Field

 

David B. Field, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marine Science

Office Phone: (808) 356-5231
Email: dfield@hpu.edu
Valerie Franck

 

Valerie Franck, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office Phone: (808) 236-7907
Email: vfranck@hpu.edu

Dr. Jensen

 

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Associate Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences

Office Phone: (808) 236-3533
Email: bjensen@hpu.edu

Dr. Holl

 

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department Chair, Natural Sciences
Program Chair, Biology

Office Phone: (808) 236-5839
Email: choll@hpu.edu

Dr. Korsmeyer

 

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology

Office Phone Number: (808) 236-5862
Email: kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu

Catherine Unabia

 

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office Phone: (808) 236-7921
Email: cunabia@hpu.edu

Dr. Vetter

 

Eric Vetter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marine Biology
Program Chair, Marine Science

Office Phone: (808) 236-5832
Email: evetter@hpu.edu