Faculty and Staff

Biology Faculty

 

Dr. Brittain

Andrew Brittain (abrittain@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Microbiology


Canute

Michael Canute (mcanute@hpu.edu)

Instructor of Biology 

Office Phone Number: (808) 236-5859

Angela Costanzo

Angela Costanzo, Ph.D. Candidate  (acostanzo@hpu.edu)

Instructor of Biology 

Office Phone: (808) 544-1122
David Field

David B. Field Ph.D. (dfield@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of MarineSciences 


Office Phone: (808) 356-5231
Valerie Franck

Valerie Franck, Ph.D. (vfranck@hpu.edu)

 
Assistant Professor of Biology

 
Office Phone: (808) 236-7907


Warren Hays

 Warren Hays, Ph.D. (whays@hpu.edu)

Associate Professor of Biology    

Office Phone : (808) 236-5842

Dr. Holl

Carolyn Holl Ph.D.  (choll@hpu.edu)                           

Assistant Professor of Biology

Chair, Department of Natural Sciences

Office Phone: (808) 236-5839

Dr. Jensen

 

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D. (bjensen@hpu.edu)

Associate Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office Phone: (808) 236-3533
 

Dr. Korsmeyer

Keith Korsmeyer, Ph.D. (kkorsmeyer@hpu.edu) 

Associate Professor of Biology

 Program Chair, Marine Science

Office Phone Number: (808) 236-5862

Catherine Unabia

Catherine Unabia, Ph.D.
 (cunabia@hpu.edu)

Assistant Professor of Biology

Program Chair, Biology


Office Phone: (808) 236-7921

Dr. Vetter

Eric Vetter, Ph.D. (evetter@hpu.edu) 

Associate Professor of Marine Biology


Office Phone: (808) 236-5832