Natural Sciences

Department of Natural Sciences



     Welcome to the Department of Natural Sciences!

     The Department of Natural Sciences is located primarily
     at the Hawaii Loa Campus and at the Oceanic Institute. 

     We are home to 8 undergraduate majors and 2 Masters
     degree programs in the broader fields of biology, marine
     science, environmental science, mathematics, computer
     science and physical science. 

     Peruse our programs and opportunities using the links to the right.