Political Science Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Patrick Bratton, Ph.D.

Patrick Bratton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Program Chair, International Relations and Political Science
Coordinator of Diplomacy and Military Studies Programs
International relations, France and India, national security, foreign policy
MP-302 Tel: 544-1466
pbratton@hpu.edu
Grace Cheng, Ph.D. Grace Cheng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Comparative politics, human rights, Islam and politics, China, Vietnam
MP-307 Tel: 544-9384
gcheng@hpu.edu
Gregory Gaydos, Ph.D.

Gregory Gaydos, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
American politics, politics and film
MP-304 Tel: 544-0260
ggaydos@hpu.edu

Carlos Juarez Carlos Juárez, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Program Chair, International Studies
Comparative politics, "international political economy, global governance, Europe, Latin America
MP-305 Tel: 566-2493
cjuarez@hpu.edu
Seung-Kyun Ko 

Seung-Kyun Ko, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
American and comparative politics, American foreign policy, East Asian international relations, Korea
MP-302 Tel: 544-0896
sko@hpu.edu

 David Lenoue, Ph.D. David J. Lanoue, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
FS200  Tel:  544-0228
dlanoue@hpu.edu
James Primm, Ph.D.

James Primm, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
American politics, international relations, politics of terrorism
MP-304 Tel: 544-1470
jprimm@hpu.edu