Justice Administration Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Gordon Knowles

Gordon Knowles, Jr., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Intro to sociology, social problems and policy, sociology of terrorism
MP-314 Tel: 544-1140
gknowles@hpu.edu

Mel Masuda

Mel Masuda, J.D.
Associate Professor of Law
MP-314 Tel: 544-0295
mmasuda@hpu.edu

Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

Simeon Acoba, Jr., J.D.
Justice of the Hawaii Supreme Court
Adjunct Instructor of Justice Administration
sacoba@hpu.edu

Robert Cravalho
Honolulu Police Department
Adjunct Instructor of Justice Administration
rcravalho@hpu.edu

Randall N. Harakal, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Justice Administration and Law
rharakl@hpu.edu

Ani Martirosian
Adjunct Instructor of Justice Administration
amartirosian@hpu.edu

Sheryl Sunia, M.S.
Instructor of Justice Administration
Curriculum Area Liaison/Military Campus Programs
ssunia@hpu.edu