Contact Us

Contact Us

rhart

Hart, Russell Ph.D
Chair, Department of History
Professor of History

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 208
Office Phone: (808) 543-8043
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email: rhart@hpu.edu

Fepuleai, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Departments of History and Psychology

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 206
Office Phone: (808) 544-9342
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email:  sfepuleai@hpu.edu

potter

Potter, Bill, M.A.
Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 205
Office Phone: (808) 544-0274
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email: wpotter@hpu.edu

ellerson

Ellerson, Patricia Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 211
Office Phone: (808) 566-2467
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email: pellerson@hpu.edu

       
I have an advising question UG Academic Advisor Jennifer Strahl (808) 543-8027
jstrahl@hpu.edu
Grad Academic Advisor Leilani Arita (808) 356-9256
larita@hpu.edu
I have a question about courses/my degree plan Chair, Department of History Dr. Russell Hart (808) 543-8043
rhart@hpu.edu
Coordinator, DMS Programs Dr. Patrick Bratton (808) 544-1466
pbratton@hpu.edu
I have a question about my my application for admission Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions Danny Lam (808) 544-1135
dlam@hpu.edu
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions Rumi Yoshida (808) 544-1417
ryoshida@hpu.edu