Contact Us

Contact Us

Gough, Allison Ph.D.
Chair, Department of History
Associate Professor of History

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 208
Office Phone: (808) 544-1109
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email: agough@hpu.edu

Fepuleai, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
Departments of History and English

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 206
Office Phone: (808) 544-9342
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email:  sfepuleai@hpu.edu

potter

Potter, Bill, M.A.
Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 205
Office Phone: (808) 544-0274
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email: wpotter@hpu.edu

ellerson

Ellerson, Patricia Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Office Location: 1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 211
Office Phone: (808) 566-2467
Office Fax: (808) 544-1424

Email: pellerson@hpu.edu

       
I have an advising question UG Academic Advisor Mandee Yonehiro (808) 543-8027
myonehiro@hpu.edu
Grad Academic Advisor Sung (Sunny) Kang (808) 544-0204
skang@hpu.edu
I have a question about courses/my degree plan Chair, Department of History Dr. Allison Gough (808) 544-1109
agough@pu.edu
Coordinator, DMS Programs Dr. Patrick Bratton (808) 544-1466
pbratton@hpu.edu
I have a question about my my application for admission Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions Danny Lam (808) 544-1135
dlam@hpu.edu
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions