School of Education: Contact Us

Question/Concern  Contact Person  Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
I have a question about my application for admission.  Mr. Danny Lam Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions 544-1135 dlam@hpu.edu
I would like some academic advising or personal counseling. Ms. Jamie Oh Young B.Ed. in Elementary Education Academic Advisor 544-9387 johyoung@hpu.edu
Mr. Gus Martinez-Padilla M.Ed. in Elementary Education Academic Advisor 566-2432 gmartinezpadilla@hpu.edu
Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I need help with financial aid or scholarships. Mr. Adam Hatch Director, Financial Aid 544-0839 ahatch@hpu.edu
I need help locating library resources in education. Mr. Kalekona Kingsbury Librarian in Charge, Circulation Services 544-0210 kkingsbury@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the School of Education. Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the elementary education program. Mr. Gus Martinez-Padilla Elementary Education Program Director 566-2432 gmartinezpadilla@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the  secondary education program.   Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to my field experiences or clinical practice.   Dr. Linda Wheeler Field Director 356-5229 lwheeler@hpu.edu
I have an administrative question or concern.  Ms. Lori Nakayama Administrative Specialist 544-0838 lnakayama@hpu.edu
I have a question about my course. Mr. Mani Sehgal Instructor of Education 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
Mr. Gus Martinez-Padilla Instructor of Education 566-2432 gmartinezpadilla@hpu.edu
Dr. Linda Wheeler Associate Professor of Education 356-5229 lwheeler@hpu.edu