COM faculty profiles

Adjunct Faculty

 

Kim Baxter

Kim Baxter, M.S.
Teaching and research fields: journalism, sports producing, multimedia.
E-mail: kbaxter@hpu.edu

Mericia Palma Elmore

Mericia Palma-Elmore, J.D.
Teaching and research fields:
E-mail: mpalmaelmore@hpu.edu

 

Jaime Flores

JAIME FLORES, M.A.
Teaching and research fields:
E-mail: jflores@hpu.edu

 

Dr. James Hearon

James Hearon, Ph.D.
Teaching and research fields:
E-mail: jhearon@hpu.edu

Ryan Hew, Esq.

Ryan Hew, J.D.
Teaching and research fields: 
Email: rhew@hpu.edu

David Jones

David Jones, B.A.
Teaching and research fields: videography
Email: dtjones@hpu.edu

 

Nicole Kato

Nicole Kang, M.A.
Teaching and research fields: journalism.
E-mail: nkato@hpu.edu

Kamille Madeira

B. Kamille Madeira
Teaching and research fields: web design
E-mail: kmadeira@hpu.edu

 

Keith Watanabe

Keith Watanabe, M.F.A.
Teaching and research fields: graphic arts/design
E-mail: khwatanabe@hpu.edu

 

Hannee Chong Wester

 

Han Nee Chong Wester, Ed.D.
Teaching and research fields: intercultural communication, business communication, and integrated marketing communication. 
E-mail: hncwester@hpu.edu

Lea Dan Yee

 

LeaDan Yee, M.Ed.
Teaching areas: debate
E-mail: lyee@hpu.edu

 

Back to Full-time Faculty