Arts and Humanities Department: Faculty and Staff

Lierheimer

Lierheimer, Linda Ph.D.
Chair, Arts and Humanities
Professor of Humanities

Office Location: 1188 Fort St. Mall, Suite 446
Office Phone: (808) 544-0810
Email: llierheimer@hpu.edu

LINK:
Dr. Lierheimer's webpage

Assistant to the Dean Joan Ishaque

Ishaque, Joan R.
Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Assistant for Arts and Humanities

Office Location: 1166 Fort St. Mall, #200
Office Phone: (808) 544-0228
Email: jishaque@hpu.edu

LINKS:
Joan Ishaque's webpage
Spotlight

Alfonso

Alfonso, Russell Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Humanities

Office Location: 1188 Fort St. Mall #406
Office Phone: (808) 544-9389
Email:
ralfonso@hpu.edu


LINK:
Dr. Alfonso's webpage

Wayne

Andrews, Wayne Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Office Location: 1188 Fort St. Mall, #406
Office Phone: (808) 544-1471
Email: wandrews@hpu.edu

LINK:
Dr. Andrews' webpage

Charles Boyer, Ph.D.

Charles Boyer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Spanish language, literature and culture
FS 100 Tel: 356-5208
cboyer@hpu.edu

Jocelyn11

Cardenas, Jocelyn
Adjunct Faculty, Humanities

Office Location: 1164 Bishop Street, UB 500
Phone Contact: 544-0206
Email: jcardenas@hpu.edu

LINK:
Jocelyn Cardenas' webpage

Alice B. Dong, Ph.D. Alice B. Dong, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
MP 248 Tel: 544-0289
adong@hpu.edu

Feldman 

Feldman, Jerome Ph.D.
Professor of Art History

Office Location: Hawaii Loa Campus #243
Office Phone: (808) 236-5835
Email: jfeldman@hpu.edu

LINKS:
Dr. Feldman's webpage

Margo

Kitts, Margo Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities and Religious Studies
Coordinator, Religious Studies and East-West Classical Studies

Office Location: 1188 Fort St. Mall, Mezzanine #256
Office Phone: (808) 687-7026
Email: mkitts@hpu.edu

LINKS:
Dr. Kitts' webpage
Dr. Kitts' CV

Tracie Lopes

Tracie Lopes
Instructor of Hawaiian
MP 248 Tel: 544-0889
tlopes@hpu.edu

McCreary


McCreary, Teresa Ph.D.
 
Director, Performing Arts
Associate Professor of Music

Office Location: 1060 Bishop Street, Penthouse 3
Office Phone: (808) 544-0887
Email: tmccreary@hpu.edu

LINKS:
Dr. McCreary's webpage
HPU Orchestra

Matt

LoPresti, Matthew Ph.D.
Associate Professor of
Philosophy and Humanities

Office Location: 1188 Fort St. Mall, #407
Office Phone: (808) 544-0207
Email: mlopresti@hpu.edu

LINKS:
Dr. LoPresti's webpage
Dr. LoPresti's CV

Wei Wei, Ju-Hua
Adjunct, Music

Office Location: 1060 Bishop Street, PH 2
Office Phone: (808) 544-1441
Email: jwei@hpu.edu
LINKS:
Wei's webpage
Arts at HPU
Jeremy Wong Wong, Jeremy
Director of Choirs

Office Location: 1060 Bishop Street, PH 1
Office Phone: (808) 544-1127
Email: jmwong@hpu.edu

LINKS:

Jeremy's webpage